EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.87

$4.55

Savings of: $0.68 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

PR

Posted by 5372776346843579278 on Apr 20, 2015

Very good product, I will buy it over and over again

Was this review helpful to you?

Eat them every day

Posted by 5689959841205786737 on Jun 23, 2014

These have become a staple snack for me. Hearty weight and texture, generous smattering of seeds.

Was this review helpful to you?

Вика - Израиль /Vika . Israel

Posted by 4765835765698097995 on Jun 13, 2013

обожаю их все виды... жаль что мало в упаковке. но есть их такое наслаждение I love them all kinds of ... sorry for that little in the package. but they have such a pleasure

Was this review helpful to you?

Good snack

Posted by Reviewer3273127 on Jun 29, 2012

The good: 100% Whole Grain plus some protein and fiber. The not so good: a bit high in sodium (190 mg), hence the 4 stars.

Was this review helpful to you?

Addicted!

Posted by Reviewer2224216 on Feb 05, 2012

I absolutely love these flatbreads. They look just like the picture on the box and taste delicious. There are only 8 in a box (unfortunately) and I'm from Australia so I have to make them last but eating just one certainly fills you up. Can't recommend these enough and I hope iherb continues to stock them so that's 5 stars from me :)

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

yami-yami

Posted by Reviewer2262079 on Jan 10, 2012

very delicious

Was this review helpful to you?

Dr. Kracker, Seedlander Flatbreads

Posted by Reviewer2223531 on Oct 31, 2011

Love these crackers. I like the texture, the way they chew, and the wonderful flavor. I happened on some at T J Maxx and bought some more rather than wait till I make my next I herb order.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by Reviewer3140957 on Sep 25, 2011

Not the lowest carb item on the market but excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Dr. Kracker, Seedlander Flatbreads

Posted by Reviewer1782739 on Aug 16, 2011

This product is delicious and a good choice for diabetics watching what they eat.

Was this review helpful to you?

So many seeds!

Posted by Reviewer2822272 on Jul 12, 2011

I love these because there are a TON of seeds! They are really good and really crunchy. Really good with gazpacho of all things.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 10 total