EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.29

$3.99

Savings of: $0.70 (18% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(8)
3 Stars
(8)
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Very disappointed

Posted by KAB768 on Oct 30, 2011

Saw very positive review here, so I decided to give a try. very small portion, strange taste, low quality…. Will never buy this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice.

Posted by HildeK on Jun 24, 2012

Contains gluten, so I am phasing them out in my pantry. But the taste is good, same with the texture. Good as a quick warm lunch, and with some tofu it is a full dinner.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by 4884453840445813798 on May 01, 2014

Mcdougall's cup noodles are the best choice for vegan that travels a lot, convenient, cheap and taste good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Cool

Posted by 5556819497175644737 on May 07, 2014

Spicy noodles, kotoruya long wanted, but we are not in such a find. True, it is very sharp, but it can be corrected by adding less spices.

Was this review helpful to you?

Real Spicy!

Posted by Reviewer1176832 on Nov 07, 2011

good taste, spicy enough.

Was this review helpful to you?

!

Posted by Reviewer3154855 on May 26, 2011

Super

Was this review helpful to you?

pretty yummy for box food

Posted by Reviewer3052527 on Aug 11, 2011

would buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious Noodles

Posted by Reviewer2619739 on Jul 14, 2011

They are easy to make, flavorful and satisfying

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty

Posted by 5504856457952487932 on May 27, 2014

I admit - I add fresh chilli to this one. But it is fine without it. I also like to add some fresh veg and make this a more filling lunch meal for when I am at work. Easy to make with boiling water, just make sure to let it stand to soften the noodles.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good and spicy

Posted by livetsrose on Mar 17, 2016

This one was very good. Compared to another Dr. McDougall's noodle box, I feel like this one is bigger. It's the same size, but you feel more full after eating this. It's spicy and good. I tasted the Dr. McDougall's pad thai yersterday, and I'm glad this one is a little bit more spicy. I'll probably buy this product again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »