EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Super good!

Posted by 5142361494401342308 on Oct 03, 2013

I did not know instant food could taste this good! And I have been in the militarily and tasted a lot of instant food in the fields. Next time I will buy mor than one ;)

Was this review helpful to you?

Not my thing

Posted by 5204196752948176147 on Jan 28, 2014

I liked the idea of the product: just add boiling water (or microwave it) and you're ready to eat. But I found it way too salty and it left me craving for more food and something sweet afterwards.

Was this review helpful to you?

Decent

Posted by ProDeath on Jul 28, 2014

This entree was good. It wasn't too spicy, although I wasn't crazy about the raisins.

Was this review helpful to you?

Did not enjoy.

Posted by Reviewer3261732 on Jan 04, 2012

It might be because I don't have a microwave oven, but this was not, at all, tasty when I heated it up on the stove. Dry and uninteresting. The only plus was that it was gluten free.

Was this review helpful to you?

Filling, and my favorite.

Posted by HildeK on Jun 24, 2012

Quite filling for the size. Good as a snack, and a light lunch. Throw in some fried tofu, and it is a full dinner. Huge pro for being gluten free, and somewhat low on salt. would prefer it without raisins, but it is not a disaster.

Was this review helpful to you?

I liked it

Posted by 5210339336938557028 on Mar 28, 2014

Tasty & healthy. I would order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by toyourhealth on Aug 22, 2011

I love this for a quick lunch. Slightly spicy with a bit of sweetness from the raisins...delicious!

Was this review helpful to you?

Best of the McDougall Items

Posted by 5165585829204024721 on Dec 04, 2014

Of all the McDougall stuff, this one is the best and more filling also.

Was this review helpful to you?

Like it!

Posted by 4884453840445813798 on May 01, 2014

Mcdougall's cup noodles are the best choice for vegan that travels a lot, convenient, cheap and taste good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer3339556 on Feb 23, 2012

Good for quick lunch or sack

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »