EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.15

$4.99

Savings of: $0.84 (17% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Very Delicious

Posted by Reviewer3034575 on Sep 07, 2015

Just enough brown sugar. Gives it a good taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

速溶麦片

Posted by haoyuwong on Jun 29, 2015

枫糖红糖

Was this review helpful to you?

Meh

Posted by 5672254788983763171 on Apr 21, 2015

The oatmeal is just ok. The flavor is not very pronounced and I feel like the packet is smaller than average.

Was this review helpful to you?

Quite tasty

Posted by 5147737766169816865 on Apr 07, 2015

wasnt too bad however I did find it had rather a salty taste -I prefer the Mc Canns brand version .

Was this review helpful to you?

Too Sweet

Posted by Reviewer1273100 on Feb 06, 2015

I know the label says that it is not too sweet compared to other brands but I still found it too sweet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Avena instantánea

Posted by 5070227526125788204 on Jan 20, 2015

Buen producto con buen sabor

Was this review helpful to you?

Great with peanut butter!

Posted by 5751622657813598788 on Apr 06, 2014

I loved this oatmeal and I thought it was great with peanut butter!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Delicious

Posted by 5014356058340599653 on Jan 20, 2014

We love it at home! It is a nice low calorie version of our favorite recipe for oatmeal, maple brown sugar

Was this review helpful to you?

OMG, this is so delicious!!!

Posted by SavoringLife on Dec 17, 2013

Incredibly delicious. I had 2 packets at one go, then couldn't resist opening a third. I am putting this in my next order!

Was this review helpful to you?

It is not gluten free

Posted by 5678139231008623117 on Nov 29, 2013

I got a little bit disappointed when I discovered that there is gluten in it. In the box I couldn't find this information. But it tastes good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »