EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Best tasting Oatmeal - and healthy, too!

Posted by 5219754506478489022 on Oct 06, 2012

I was never crazy about Oatmeal. It was either too sweet, or didn't taste good for other reasons. Then I tried Dr. McDougall's Maple Brown Sugar Instant Oatmeal. I have been eating Oatmeal for almost every breakfast since. It has just the right amount of sugar, and mixes well with some fresh berries. I particularly appreciate that it contains no saturated or trans fats.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I hate oatmeal...

Posted by Reviewer2827034 on Jan 01, 2013

But after trying this, my opinion changed! Definitely in my basket for my next order!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1333587 on Sep 22, 2012

Easy to perpare, good sized serving. Lightly sweetened, good texture and its organic.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great with peanut butter!

Posted by 5751622657813598788 on Apr 06, 2014

I loved this oatmeal and I thought it was great with peanut butter!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Too Sweet

Posted by Reviewer1273100 on Feb 06, 2015

I know the label says that it is not too sweet compared to other brands but I still found it too sweet.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Quite tasty

Posted by 5147737766169816865 on Apr 07, 2015

wasnt too bad however I did find it had rather a salty taste -I prefer the Mc Canns brand version .

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Avena instantánea

Posted by 5070227526125788204 on Jan 20, 2015

Buen producto con buen sabor

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

OMG, this is so delicious!!!

Posted by SavoringLife on Dec 17, 2013

Incredibly delicious. I had 2 packets at one go, then couldn't resist opening a third. I am putting this in my next order!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by 5014356058340599653 on Jan 20, 2014

We love it at home! It is a nice low calorie version of our favorite recipe for oatmeal, maple brown sugar

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by LoveLife on Apr 25, 2013

This oatmeal is simply amazing. It has 50% reduced sugar and this is what makes it taste fantastic. Not to sweet and not to plain to start your day!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »