EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.29

$3.99

Savings of: $0.70 (18% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(9)
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Perfect

Posted by 5762343735493369956 on Dec 23, 2014

Delicious!

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by 5268851323825154891 on Oct 14, 2014

This soup is surprisingly hearty. The flavor is tangy and delicious.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

fun dish!

Posted by MyRecommendationsPage on Oct 13, 2014

i never ate it before and it was tasty and fun:)

Was this review helpful to you?

different

Posted by Reviewer3198410 on Jul 07, 2014

Best one of all of them.

Was this review helpful to you?

great flavor!

Posted by 4884453840445813798 on May 01, 2014

Mcdougall's cup noodles are the best choice for vegan that travels a lot, convenient, cheap and taste good!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Very good soup

Posted by 5687671174714625289 on Jan 02, 2014

This soup is just the right size and could be taken to work for lunch. Fast to prepare and convenient.

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy on the go snack

Posted by 4658513951445768980 on Jan 01, 2014

The mcdougall souls fill me up more than their noodle line. I first got these in a package from my family as I was preparing for my doctoral exams. They are a great vegan snack or quick meal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good soup, easy to make

Posted by 4829301476054275896 on Dec 28, 2013

The texture and taste of the Tortilla Soup is very good. Directions are complete and have no surprises and the packaging all recycles. This is a 5 star product in every way.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Yummy!

Posted by 5194120670415258455 on Oct 16, 2013

Sooo yummy!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

ok product

Posted by Revron on Jul 05, 2012

Taste - ok. Price - very cheap. My family liked this, but it is too salty for me. So added extra chips and bread. Thank you iHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »