EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.29

$3.99

Savings of: $0.70 (18% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(9)
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

A-OK

Posted by georgiasmith on Aug 28, 2014

It's a nice soup with a very lime-y flavour that I enjoyed. However, it wasn't overwhelming and I probably won't buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

very tasty

Posted by misstoucan on Jul 28, 2014

This is a really yummy soup. I would prefer the corn chips to be in a little stay fresh packet that can be added after the soup is made though

Was this review helpful to you?

different

Posted by Reviewer3198410 on Jul 07, 2014

Best one of all of them.

Was this review helpful to you?

great flavor!

Posted by 4884453840445813798 on May 01, 2014

Mcdougall's cup noodles are the best choice for vegan that travels a lot, convenient, cheap and taste good!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Relatively good....

Posted by 5751622657813598788 on Feb 17, 2014

By following the instructions and waiting for the beans to soften, the tortillas practically become mushy. Also, the broth didn't have a very strong flavor (except for lime). Overall though, it was still a relatively tasty soup. Adding more tortilla chips helped!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good soup

Posted by 5687671174714625289 on Jan 02, 2014

This soup is just the right size and could be taken to work for lunch. Fast to prepare and convenient.

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy on the go snack

Posted by 4658513951445768980 on Jan 01, 2014

The mcdougall souls fill me up more than their noodle line. I first got these in a package from my family as I was preparing for my doctoral exams. They are a great vegan snack or quick meal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good soup, easy to make

Posted by 4829301476054275896 on Dec 28, 2013

The texture and taste of the Tortilla Soup is very good. Directions are complete and have no surprises and the packaging all recycles. This is a 5 star product in every way.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Yummy!

Posted by 5194120670415258455 on Oct 16, 2013

Sooo yummy!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Bland and soggy

Posted by 5134444450372759470 on Jul 23, 2013

It didn't have a lot of flavor, and I would suggest separating the chips from the mix before adding water.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »