EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.29

$3.99

Savings of: $0.70 (18% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Very Yummy!

Posted by 5194120670415258455 on Oct 16, 2013

Sooo yummy!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good soup, easy to make

Posted by 4829301476054275896 on Dec 28, 2013

The texture and taste of the Tortilla Soup is very good. Directions are complete and have no surprises and the packaging all recycles. This is a 5 star product in every way.

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy on the go snack

Posted by 4658513951445768980 on Jan 01, 2014

The mcdougall souls fill me up more than their noodle line. I first got these in a package from my family as I was preparing for my doctoral exams. They are a great vegan snack or quick meal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good soup

Posted by 5687671174714625289 on Jan 02, 2014

This soup is just the right size and could be taken to work for lunch. Fast to prepare and convenient.

Was this review helpful to you?

ok product

Posted by Revron on Jul 05, 2012

Taste - ok. Price - very cheap. My family liked this, but it is too salty for me. So added extra chips and bread. Thank you iHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

fun dish!

Posted by MyRecommendationsPage on Oct 13, 2014

i never ate it before and it was tasty and fun:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect

Posted by 5762343735493369956 on Dec 23, 2014

Delicious!

Was this review helpful to you?

pretty good

Posted by 4643437949251122139 on Dec 17, 2014

Not a bad soup. Living in Korea, it's tough to find a lot of the flavors in this soup. But I wasn't blown away by it. Just another "just add water" soup.

Was this review helpful to you?

Relatively good....

Posted by 5751622657813598788 on Feb 17, 2014

By following the instructions and waiting for the beans to soften, the tortillas practically become mushy. Also, the broth didn't have a very strong flavor (except for lime). Overall though, it was still a relatively tasty soup. Adding more tortilla chips helped!

Was this review helpful to you?

very tasty

Posted by misstoucan on Jul 28, 2014

This is a really yummy soup. I would prefer the corn chips to be in a little stay fresh packet that can be added after the soup is made though

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »