EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$20.37

$24.99

Savings of: $4.62 (18% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(3)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

One month's supply..

Posted by NarnianGirl on Aug 15, 2012

While I trust Dr. Mercola and his products, one month is too short to tell me any results. At least I didn't feel worse :) I believe it's the long term effects that tell you whether this is worth purchasing.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

dr mercola astaxanthin

Posted by Reviewer3277093 on Aug 13, 2012

I wouldn't buy this product again as it is very messy with capsules leaking everywhere.

Was this review helpful to you?

7 people found the following review helpful

Good for vegetarians!

Posted by Reviewer2033686 on Jun 27, 2012

This is a great source of algae. I've been taking it daily for a few months and feel so much better! The only thing I dislike is that it contains beeswax.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Propably the best

Posted by Reviewer2975168 on May 09, 2012

Propably the best Astaxanthin on the market today. Pay attention to the ingredients, ALA and Perilla Seed which enhances absorbtion.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Probably the best

Posted by celestialleo on Mar 17, 2012

Really like this...probably the best because of the co2 processing....

Was this review helpful to you?

Could be the best on Market

Posted by Reviewer3304118 on Mar 02, 2012

I believe in Dr. Mercola and his products. I hope iHerb will continue to carry it and maybe others from this brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Dr. Mercola, Astaxanthin, 30 Capsules

Posted by Reviewer1992862 on Feb 06, 2012

Love this product, I seem to be having more energy, great size capsule and seems to be helping me with my sore knee, I use the Krill oil as well and together it seems to be working

Was this review helpful to you?

Best astaxanthin

Posted by GallaChiro on Jan 16, 2012

Good product and strength.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

excellent

Posted by Reviewer2307441 on Jan 09, 2012

You can take these knowing you're getting top quality. Dr. Mercola's supplements are top notch!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-19 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »