EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$20.37

$24.99

Savings of: $4.62 (18% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

One month's supply..

Posted by NarnianGirl on Aug 15, 2012

While I trust Dr. Mercola and his products, one month is too short to tell me any results. At least I didn't feel worse :) I believe it's the long term effects that tell you whether this is worth purchasing.

Was this review helpful to you?

good but expensive

Posted by Reviewer3181511 on Oct 01, 2012

it is good but I think it is expensive for the value

Was this review helpful to you?

astaxanthin (Mercola)

Posted by Reviewer1631757 on Nov 22, 2012

This seems to be very good. No particular effects from it, but i believe it to be excellent quality. I eat a lot of anti-oxidant food and don't get sunburnt, and haven't been out in the sun for hours to see if the astaxanthin has added anything, but i expect it to have done.

Was this review helpful to you?

grande!

Posted by Reviewer1501721 on Sep 23, 2012

me ayuda a las articulaciones mucho.

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by Reviewer2307441 on Jan 09, 2012

You can take these knowing you're getting top quality. Dr. Mercola's supplements are top notch!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2558127 on Mar 06, 2014

Dr. Mercola never disappoints.

Was this review helpful to you?

Probably the best

Posted by celestialleo on Mar 17, 2012

Really like this...probably the best because of the co2 processing....

Was this review helpful to you?

Dr. Mercola, Astaxanthin, 30 Capsules

Posted by Reviewer1992862 on Feb 06, 2012

Love this product, I seem to be having more energy, great size capsule and seems to be helping me with my sore knee, I use the Krill oil as well and together it seems to be working

Was this review helpful to you?

Happy

Posted by Reviewer1646331 on Aug 12, 2013

Thanks for a quick easy professional service. Delivery was quick and the product excellent. Thank you once again. Rob

Was this review helpful to you?

Pricey and can't see any difference

Posted by 5046798121479975201 on Aug 12, 2015

I read the reviews and decided to try it, but I think it's overpriced. Maybe I was paying for the brand, but now that I've tried it I wont buy it again because I don't see or feel any difference. Might be because of the low dosage.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »