EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.28

$18.73

Savings of: $3.45 (18% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good price

Posted by Reviewer1284478 on Sep 11, 2015

Good

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2535502 on Oct 30, 2014

I like it as its broken cell wall and good quality from Dr Mercola

Was this review helpful to you?

easy to munch on

Posted by 5219788476217161666 on Sep 12, 2014

every morning & afternoon, 5 chorella tabs & 2 Dr. Mercola, Spiru-Blue, with Antioxidant,Coating & 1tbsp been polleen & huge tbsp coconut oil, all in my mouth, chew it like a mushy dessert, all done before breakfast, then few hours later a green smoothie, it makes me alert & keeps my appetite in check!, everyone comments how nice my hair has become!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5021417041329794137 on Jul 30, 2014

Gave these to a friend, she liked them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Dr. Mercola, Chlorella, 450 Tablets

Posted by 4882509516488569413 on Jun 28, 2014

I loved this product, I bought another bank. very useful properties. I advise you to buy. thank you store!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Feels really good

Posted by 5102661963628510825 on Mar 09, 2014

Have been taking this for a while and I am really happy with the results. I am taking it as a detox, and I really like the energy and vitality I experience on this supplement. You really can feel the difference. I also have experience amazing improvement in my evacuations it seems to have tripled in volume each occasions and have up to 6 per day, while my diet has remained constant - so I relate this to Dr Mercola Chlorella. My only gripe is that you have to take 5 little pills... its petty of me really, but it is much more convenient to just take one pill - but I guess the plus side is that I have been taking only 4, and still see the great benefits and I can alter the dose as I see fit. I can certainly see the benefits of this supplement.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Excellent Product

Posted by Reviewer1091779 on Jan 12, 2014

Excellent Product

Was this review helpful to you?

perfect

Posted by Reviewer1235994 on Dec 09, 2013

I like these small pills full of energy giving substances.

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy to swallow

Posted by Christinaho on Dec 04, 2013

I sometimes have trouble to swallow pills and tablets, but these are very small and so easy for me to swallow! It makes everything so much easier, especially since I like to take these in the morning and I'm often in a hurry. The smell is very mild, and it doesn't bother me. I like these very much - it gives you a great nutritionboost.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love these organic chlorella broken cell wall tablets

Posted by ejade03 on Nov 24, 2013

Dr Mercola is a great trustworthy brand. I don't have to worry about lead in these organic chlorella tablets! Will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »