EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$80.55

$98.75

Savings of: $18.20 (18% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Gelatin Capsule is derived from fish.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (2)
    3 Stars
    (2)
    2 Stars
    (1)
    1 Stars
    (1)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Dr Mercola Krill oil

    Posted by Reviewer3353564 on Feb 08, 2013

    I have been taking Dr Mercola's Krill oil for several months. It has proved to be of great benefit against the pain of arthritis. If I miss taking it,my pain increases rapidly.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Mercola's products are good quality

    Posted by DoctorMav on Oct 27, 2012

    One thing you can be sure about when you buy Mercola products is that it contains the active ingredient in the claimed dose. My sister-in-law takes this for heart health.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Absolutely Awesome

    Posted by Reviewer1298050 on Apr 25, 2012

    Fantastic product for overall wellbeing. It astounds me how much this has helped me in many ways. Besides the health benefits of this product another benefit is the price and quality service of iHerb. Living in Australia there are many options for Krill Oil however it is expensive and the dosage is low. Iherb is great for offering Krill at a fantastic price and shows that contributing to a health lifestyle Should not be an expensive experience.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    an enormous help

    Posted by 5217663121300730460 on Mar 14, 2015

    I started to take Mercola Krill oil to address arthritic pain in my Left thumb joint, which was stopping me doing anything using that hand. I wanted to use a reputable brand, and chose Mercola to try because I like his website. I take 2 per day and the pain had gone within a few days; I do take other supplements, and avoid the solanum family, but was still having trouble. But what they did help with also was sleep - amazing, and lovely; I had given up on that one. So I suspect I will be taking them for some time, regardless of their somewhat large price, while I can afford to.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Healthy omegas

    Posted by Reviewer2814692 on Feb 04, 2013

    We live in a cold weather and this krill oil helps our brain to work and think and smile:)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Ct health

    Posted by Reviewer1543840 on Apr 08, 2012

    Seems to help think clearer--and no fishy taste

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Dr. Mercola, Krill Oil

    Posted by Reviewer1898364 on Jan 18, 2012

    I am so very pleased that you are offering products from Dr Mercola. I have been following his news letter for years and trust all of his product recommendations to be of the highest quality. I will be returning to order this product again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Dr. Mercola Krill Oil

    Posted by 5510708753574184662 on May 15, 2016

    I've taken this oil for years and my body thrives when I use it . I was thrilled to find it on sale herre at IHerb

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good quiality

    Posted by Reviewer1079405 on May 23, 2015

    I liked that this is complexed with astaxanthins. Happy with it

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good stuff

    Posted by Reviewer1476518 on Jan 24, 2012

    I have confidence in Mercola products

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 30 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »