EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$80.55

$98.75

Savings of: $18.20 (18% off)

Write a Review
  • Gelatin Capsule is derived from fish.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (2)
    3 Stars
    (2)
    2 Stars
    (1)
    1 Stars
    (1)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    great product

    Posted by Reviewer2615820 on Nov 19, 2013

    I trust the brand. I dont really know if it works but with all the research showing you need it, I keep buying and giving to my kids and husband.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    husband likes for joint pain

    Posted by Reviewer1643641 on Aug 18, 2015

    Well, they must work. I buy them for my husband. He isn't much of a pill or supplement taker. He takes these sporadically. When his joints start to hurt; he starts taking them again. He left today for a 10 day drive down the California/Oregon coast. He packed a small container of these for his trip. Very unusual for him, so they must relief his joint pain. I take them also sporatically. I always have 1 "fishy" burp within a half hour of taking them. After than initial burp - no more fishiness for me.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    My favourite Krill Oil

    Posted by 5358151171619814524 on Dec 13, 2015

    Small easy to take tablets. I feel these tablets gives me the best results of the same Krill Oil dose of any other brand.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent supplement for relief from arthritic pain

    Posted by 5094769551504266890 on Dec 30, 2015

    Just started taking it 2 days back. Got relief from the dull osteoarthritis pain already. My condition is an early stage one and I thought that I will take it for some time. I also have diabetes. Seeing this immediate benefit I decided to take it if possible life long. Good packing, no capsule leakage, no fishy after taste. It's a superior product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Brain food

    Posted by 5472773624811810040 on Apr 07, 2016

    Keeps my brain active and joints healthy

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Dr. Mercola Krill Oil

    Posted by 5510708753574184662 on May 15, 2016

    I've taken this oil for years and my body thrives when I use it . I was thrilled to find it on sale herre at IHerb

    Was this review helpful to you?

    LOVE mercola

    Posted by Reviewer3348372 on Aug 06, 2014

    another quality product stocked by iherb! thank you for a great product! fantastic product! the best krill out there

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Our favorite Krill

    Posted by Reviewer1183266 on Jan 30, 2015

    Love all Dr. Mercola's products. This is good value for money, too, with the strength it is.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good basic krill oil

    Posted by Reviewer1297284 on Mar 22, 2014

    I like this krill oil. My entire family uses it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Dr. Mercola, Krill Oil, 180 Licaps Capsules

    Posted by 5411662792015261049 on May 26, 2014

    Great product

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 35 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »