EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$80.55

$98.75

Savings of: $18.20 (18% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Gelatin Capsule is derived from fish.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    great product

    Posted by Reviewer2615820 on Nov 19, 2013

    I trust the brand. I dont really know if it works but with all the research showing you need it, I keep buying and giving to my kids and husband.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    husband likes for joint pain

    Posted by Reviewer1643641 on Aug 18, 2015

    Well, they must work. I buy them for my husband. He isn't much of a pill or supplement taker. He takes these sporadically. When his joints start to hurt; he starts taking them again. He left today for a 10 day drive down the California/Oregon coast. He packed a small container of these for his trip. Very unusual for him, so they must relief his joint pain. I take them also sporatically. I always have 1 "fishy" burp within a half hour of taking them. After than initial burp - no more fishiness for me.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    My favourite Krill Oil

    Posted by 5358151171619814524 on Dec 13, 2015

    Small easy to take tablets. I feel these tablets gives me the best results of the same Krill Oil dose of any other brand.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent supplement for relief from arthritic pain

    Posted by 5094769551504266890 on Dec 30, 2015

    Just started taking it 2 days back. Got relief from the dull osteoarthritis pain already. My condition is an early stage one and I thought that I will take it for some time. I also have diabetes. Seeing this immediate benefit I decided to take it if possible life long. Good packing, no capsule leakage, no fishy after taste. It's a superior product.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Brain food

    Posted by 5472773624811810040 on Apr 07, 2016

    Keeps my brain active and joints healthy

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good basic krill oil

    Posted by Reviewer1297284 on Mar 22, 2014

    I like this krill oil. My entire family uses it.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Dr. Mercola, Krill Oil, 180 Licaps Capsules

    Posted by 5411662792015261049 on May 26, 2014

    Great product

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Husband complains of less joint pain

    Posted by 4741536902871266176 on Jun 23, 2013

    My husband takes these everyday and likes them.good size capsule not too big. Also am giving a daily dose to my dog with GME for nourishing her brain and nerves. Her coat is shiny too!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Taking for Menstrual Cramps

    Posted by 4889832282005896636 on Jun 28, 2016

    I have been taking the Mercola Krill Capsules now for quite some time and believe that they have significantly reduced my menstrual cramping. I realize that there may be other factors involved, but I really do think they work for this.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best on the market

    Posted by 5589595600852730495 on Jul 11, 2016

    No ill effects, vision noticeably better. Repeat buyer 3x+

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 37 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »