EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$80.55

$98.75

Savings of: $18.20 (18% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Gelatin Capsule is derived from fish.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Better than.....

    Posted by 5247428297609924832 on Nov 12, 2013

    Better than fish oil by far, I can feel the difference after taking them for almost 2 months.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great product

    Posted by Reviewer2615820 on Nov 19, 2013

    I trust the brand. I dont really know if it works but with all the research showing you need it, I keep buying and giving to my kids and husband.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Taking for Menstrual Cramps

    Posted by 4889832282005896636 on Jun 28, 2016

    I have been taking the Mercola Krill Capsules now for quite some time and believe that they have significantly reduced my menstrual cramping. I realize that there may be other factors involved, but I really do think they work for this.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best on the market

    Posted by 5589595600852730495 on Jul 11, 2016

    No ill effects, vision noticeably better. Repeat buyer 3x+

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great product

    Posted by Reviewer2535502 on Oct 20, 2012

    great product

    Was this review helpful to you?

    husband likes for joint pain

    Posted by Reviewer1643641 on Aug 18, 2015

    Well, they must work. I buy them for my husband. He isn't much of a pill or supplement taker. He takes these sporadically. When his joints start to hurt; he starts taking them again. He left today for a 10 day drive down the California/Oregon coast. He packed a small container of these for his trip. Very unusual for him, so they must relief his joint pain. I take them also sporatically. I always have 1 "fishy" burp within a half hour of taking them. After than initial burp - no more fishiness for me.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    My favourite Krill Oil

    Posted by 5358151171619814524 on Dec 13, 2015

    Small easy to take tablets. I feel these tablets gives me the best results of the same Krill Oil dose of any other brand.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent supplement for relief from arthritic pain

    Posted by 5094769551504266890 on Dec 30, 2015

    Just started taking it 2 days back. Got relief from the dull osteoarthritis pain already. My condition is an early stage one and I thought that I will take it for some time. I also have diabetes. Seeing this immediate benefit I decided to take it if possible life long. Good packing, no capsule leakage, no fishy after taste. It's a superior product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Brain food

    Posted by 5472773624811810040 on Apr 07, 2016

    Keeps my brain active and joints healthy

    Was this review helpful to you?

    LOVE mercola

    Posted by Reviewer3348372 on Aug 06, 2014

    another quality product stocked by iherb! thank you for a great product! fantastic product! the best krill out there

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 37 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »