EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$35.67

$43.75

Savings of: $8.08 (18% off)

Write a Review
  • Gelatin Capsule is derived from fish.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (9)
    3 Stars
    (2)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Stars
    (0)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Quality

    Posted by GraceHope on Mar 21, 2016

    The absolute best quality krill oil in the natural supplement market. Excellent omega supplement and works wonders compared to fish oil. This has helped tremendously with inflammation, joint pain, muscle pain and lifts the brain fog. I notice the difference when I run out, the fogginess and pain returns almost immediately. The evening primrose oil helps balance hormones.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    definitely no fishy after-taste

    Posted by bbchris on Jan 01, 2016

    Seems good and hopefully I feel the full benefits of it. I like Dr Mercola and find his shipping expensive if I purchase directly from his website. Being able to buy from iHerb is great. thank you

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Awesome Krill Oil

    Posted by 4988911506469353512 on Jun 04, 2015

    Works better thatn other cheaper brands I have purchased.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good value

    Posted by 4929953248174161443 on Jan 23, 2015

    There is so much hype about Fish oil these days , but this Krill oil product is far superior.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    This so good for you!

    Posted by Reviewer1522999 on Jun 10, 2014

    I don't feel ill from this product. It works very well for hormone regulator. No fishy burps! Thank you Dr. Mercola!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Great supplement especially for women

    Posted by 4696664092509703217 on Nov 30, 2013

    I've found this product to be great and I'm on my 3rd order. I believe the evening primrose oil has really helped with PMS symptoms.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Works

    Posted by 5218941224968427197 on Nov 21, 2013

    Good stuff and I really trust anything with Mercola's label.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Excellent product

    Posted by Reviewer1740832 on Oct 20, 2013

    I like Dr Mercola krill oil because it is well trusted brand. I take it every day and it does make a difference.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    You're worth it!

    Posted by Rocklin on May 31, 2013

    I'm trusting Mercola again. I take this with the intention of feeding my brain, helping my hormones along, gaining antioxidant power and upping my Omega 3 as much as possible. We are getting way too much Omega 6 after all. The pills are small and easy to swallow. I don't notice any problems after taking it. I haven't had problems with broken capsules either. Love this product, so far! (Hormone support)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    3 people found the following review helpful

    Ok :)

    Posted by 5241741804585920051 on Feb 16, 2013

    Ok :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 17 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »