EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.17

$12.49

Savings of: $2.32 (19% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(9)
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

So amazing

Posted by 5251960253078145482 on Dec 12, 2015

For hair and for skin so good make my hair shine and my skin glowing

Was this review helpful to you?

실망

Posted by 4801429533122058614 on May 01, 2015

jason natural의 98% 알로에베라겔을 사용하다 피부가 건강해지는 것 같아서 첨가물이 덜 들어간 다른 제품으로 바꿔봤는데 효과가 덜한 것 같아요. 계절탓인지 제품탓인지 모르겠습니다.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Aloe vera Dr. Mercola

Posted by 4817813486245351764 on Apr 03, 2015

Très satisafaite. De texture douce, ce gel hydrate et laisse une impression de bien-être sur la peau. Je l'utilise quotidiennement pour le visage et le corps.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good product

Posted by jr-fire on Mar 31, 2015

I was looking for pure aloe gel to replace an 80% aloe vera gel I could no longer purchase that was about the only thing I could use on my face without breaking out. This is a great product, not only for my face but also for minor burns and sunburn or anytime your skin needs a bit of non-oily healing :) Note that a bit goes a long way and it's a bit sticky at first.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Pure without chemicals while not the best moisturizer for psoriasis

Posted by 5519499827297925835 on Mar 31, 2014

I have psoriasis on my legs. A lot of very dry spots. I would wish it could moisture for longer time however nothing is perfect. Seems to be qualitative skin product.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

great gel

Posted by Reviewer1297284 on Mar 22, 2014

This aloe vera gel has a light but pleasant scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

all-purpose moisturiser

Posted by marianF on Feb 01, 2014

I use it everyday as a general moisturiser.Nice and soothing.I only wish it didn't contain the preservative ethylexylglycerin.Still, a lot more pure than other aloe vera gels on the market.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

i don't like it

Posted by 5576994976079460299 on Sep 23, 2013

I though this product would be more natural, but its smell and sensation on my skin didn't convince to me..

Was this review helpful to you?

Mi favorito este año

Posted by ROSSITA on Sep 09, 2013

me gusta mucho,la unica pega es que tienes que extender bien ya que puede dejar rastro blanquecino. Repuse porque me ha gustado mucho. Más revisiones de productos en mi cuenta.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

De buena calidad

Posted by 5291382684565997670 on Jul 22, 2013

El tacto es un poco gelatinoso pero se absorve muy bien en la piel.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »