EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Kids liked it

Posted by KiwiKent on Mar 25, 2015

Always trust Mercola products but real test is if the fussy kid in the family likes the taste and he did. However one problem was with leaking from the lid. We live in a hot climate and this toothpaste turned into a liquid. Would not buy again because of this. Iherb provides incredible service, price and quality Click on the blue text above (kiwikent) for more reviews.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great toothpaste

Posted by Reviewer2349076 on Nov 24, 2014

Really like the taste and love the ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for people with problems with sodium Laurel sulfate

Posted by newday on Sep 28, 2014

My mouth reacts to even a small amount of sodium laurel sulfate and I've had a general soap allergy for years. I bought this last month and so far so good. I can only use a very tiny amount on my brush because the mint is so strong so this will last for years. But my mouth is healing from my use of Tom's of Maine kids strawberry toothpaste which contains a very small amount of SLS.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great fluoride-free toothpaste.

Posted by Leione on Apr 23, 2014

Unlike many other toothpastes, this one is free of fluoride, sulfates, parabens, propylene glycol, PEGs and other synthetic additives, preservatives, dyes or harsh abrasives and contains all-natural and safe ingredients: calcium carbonate and sodium bicarbonate gently clean the teeth without damaging the enamel, xylitol, stevia leaf and licorice root extracts and a powerful blend of peppermint, eucalyptus, cardamom, anise, tea tree and tulsi essential oils prevent and reduce plaque and tartar build-up by killing harmful tooth decay-causing bacteria and stimulating the growth of tooth-protective, non-acidic bacteria, remove stains, strengthen the enamel, help prevent caries, gingivitis and parodontosis, heal sore gums, reduce redness and inflammation, fight halitosis and pro mote fresh breath, sodium lauroyl lactylate is a safe surfactant and emulsifying agent, organic tapioca starch is a natural viscosity increasing agent, carrageenan (natural, not its degraded and chemically processed variety, poligeenan) is a thickener made from seaweed. It doesn't even contain silica, which may be too harsh and abrasive for sensitive teeth and weak enamel, or glycerin, which may interfere with the remineralization of the tooth enamel. I personally love this toothpaste and would recommend it, but if you have acid reflux, gastritis or are just allergic to mint, this toothpaste is definitely not for you: it has a very strong mint flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

10 people found the following review helpful

Dr.Mercola Mint Natural Toothpaste

Posted by YuliaBlum on Mar 26, 2014

Pretty big, good fresh tothpaste. I have no allergy to this product at all. I will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product

Posted by Reviewer1091779 on Jan 11, 2014

Excellent product , high quality and reliable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Loved it

Posted by Reviewer1073827 on Jan 10, 2014

Really refreshing toothpaste and cleans your tooth very well. Only bad thing is, that it contains glycerin. That's not good for Your teeth either. Will buy again anyway, because it has many really good ingredients. :) By the way, I found toothpaste that doesn't contain glycerin. (Redmond Trading Company, Earthpaste, Amazingly Natural Toothpaste). I give it a try and rate it later. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

The Best I've ever Tried, and with no Glycerin

Posted by Reviewer3181824 on Nov 03, 2013

I have tried about 8 out of the top ten tooth pastes, and this is the best feeling on my gums and in my month, and it seems to work very well at cleaning. I also use a special toothbrush to brush only between the gum and one tooth at a time. Very important is that this toothpaste DOES NOT contain Glycerin, which is an ingredient in most toothpastes. Glycerin can interfere with strengthening your teeth, and it layers your tooth in a sticky film that keeps the minerals in your saliva from interacting with your enamel to strengthen it.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Not tried yet

Posted by Reviewer2535502 on Aug 06, 2013

Not tried yet, but surely great product

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by 5660207927567903437 on Jul 11, 2013

Great product! Good ingredients, foams nicely.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »