EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.28

$18.73

Savings of: $3.45 (18% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good price

Posted by Reviewer1284478 on Sep 11, 2015

Good

Was this review helpful to you?

A good start

Posted by 5195163062215028895 on Mar 09, 2015

This is a really good choice if you are new to the superfood thing as a whole. It lasts quite a while and the taste is not a problem. 1

Was this review helpful to you?

Healthy option

Posted by 4767439718857858459 on Feb 01, 2015

Easy to swallow waiting for the results

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2535502 on Oct 30, 2014

I like it as its broken cell wall and good quality from Dr Mercola

Was this review helpful to you?

easy to munch on

Posted by 5219788476217161666 on Sep 12, 2014

every morning & afternoon, 5 chorella tabs & 2 Dr. Mercola, Spiru-Blue, with Antioxidant,Coating & 1tbsp been polleen & huge tbsp coconut oil, all in my mouth, chew it like a mushy dessert, all done before breakfast, then few hours later a green smoothie, it makes me alert & keeps my appetite in check!, everyone comments how nice my hair has become!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5021417041329794137 on Jul 30, 2014

Gave these to a friend, she liked them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Dr. Mercola, Chlorella, 450 Tablets

Posted by 4882509516488569413 on Jun 28, 2014

I loved this product, I bought another bank. very useful properties. I advise you to buy. thank you store!!

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by 5223731567292470382 on Jun 21, 2014

Nothing special. I eat only one tablet a day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Feels really good

Posted by 5102661963628510825 on Mar 09, 2014

Have been taking this for a while and I am really happy with the results. I am taking it as a detox, and I really like the energy and vitality I experience on this supplement. You really can feel the difference. I also have experience amazing improvement in my evacuations it seems to have tripled in volume each occasions and have up to 6 per day, while my diet has remained constant - so I relate this to Dr Mercola Chlorella. My only gripe is that you have to take 5 little pills... its petty of me really, but it is much more convenient to just take one pill - but I guess the plus side is that I have been taking only 4, and still see the great benefits and I can alter the dose as I see fit. I can certainly see the benefits of this supplement.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Good for swalowing, less suitable for chewing

Posted by 4845794616740173457 on Feb 01, 2014

I have a short gut, so I have to keep the tablets in my mouth as long as possible for subcutaneous absorption. These tablets are small and easy to swallow, but if I chew them they coat my teeth in green... so I usually suck them. the taste is fine and I get the nutrients I need just fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 42 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »