EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Chocolate Chip Cookies

Posted by Reviewer1298232 on Jan 11, 2008

I love this baking mix for chocolate chip cookies. Recently it was deleted from the store where I was buying it. I was thrilled to find another source! Thanks for offering this product at such a bargain price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Dr. Oetker, Organics, Chocolate Chip Organic Cookie Mix, 12.3 oz (348 g) (DRO-17530)

Posted by Reviewer2011212 on Jun 16, 2008

The best cookie mix ever!

Was this review helpful to you?

Quick and easy

Posted by Reviewer2138473 on Oct 01, 2008

Love these cookies, my kids can make these, and are really yummy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer1390426 on Feb 28, 2009

I love crunchy cookies, will use again and again. Great taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very eash to make and good taste!

Posted by Reviewer2811619 on Jul 03, 2009

It is so easy to make this cookie. Good taste, too! I use egg-replacer instead of real egg and it works great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes great

Posted by Reviewer2700973 on Feb 24, 2010

Tasted very good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy and moist..

Posted by Reviewer3180202 on Jan 03, 2013

I wasn't expecting much.. but I found it very yummy and chewy.. (and it's organic!!) I wlll order some more for sure..

Was this review helpful to you?

yayuh

Posted by 5231800612931483152 on Feb 10, 2014

this tastes great. easy to make. makes cookies that are a bit on the chewier/hard side, but isn't too sweet and tastes like its made from scratch. i added some raw almond butter to the batter and tasted great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very tasty!

Posted by Reviewer3145914 on Apr 06, 2010

Great texture, more crunchy and the flavor was real good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good cookies

Posted by Reviewer2789341 on Aug 10, 2010

I really liked the fresh taste of these cookies. The chocolate was awesome and the cookie part was great. Would buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »