EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

yummy

Posted by Reviewer1701478 on Apr 26, 2010

Very easy to cook, delicious chocolate taste!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Surprisingly good...

Posted by 5295145795682401187 on Sep 19, 2014

This was purchased for an "Astronaut Pudding" activity, as part of a school English camp. The pudding worked quite well for its intended purpose, though I'd suggest some experimentation with the liquid ratios: if the box directions are consulted, you run the risk of making an excessively watery pudding mixture. Also ensure that you mix it thoroughly to prevent lumpiness.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

yum

Posted by 4715869769198496142 on Nov 15, 2013

yum

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

For any Chocolate lover.....

Posted by Reviewer1411888 on Feb 09, 2012

Dr. Oetker has been around for decades, which speaks valumes for the high quality products they have maintained. It is always a pleasure to serve these products to guest's & recieve they're approval.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Declicious!

Posted by Reviewer1477814 on Apr 15, 2012

Wonderful pudding mix.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

So yummy and easy to make!

Posted by 4819029132872986585 on Jul 08, 2016

So yummy and easy to make! The chocolate flavor was really rich, especially when I added the act like the recipe suggested.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Outstanding

Posted by Reviewer2406050 on Jul 31, 2016

I didn't realize this was the same as Dr. Oetker pudding which I've bought locally for years and was so pleased it's similar but looking at the label on both boxes now, they reduced the sodium from 100 mg. to 90 mg, and reduced the sugar from 23 grams to 16 grams, both of which are VERY important to me. The carb content has dropped from 30 grams from 20 grams, and now it contains 1 gram of protein instead of zero. This is probably because the box is now 3.5 oz instead of 4.5 oz, the trick most companies play nowadays to avoid price increases. This makes 3 large dessert dishes instead of 4 which is perfect for me as I don't want to eat it 4 times close together anyways for health reasons. Now I can stock up as it's hard to get to the store as I'm disabled. I added extra dark chocolate chips once when I made it which didn't melt all the way but it was yummy. They are also telling you to cook at a lower heat now and it will still stick to a stainless pan if you're not careful but is easy enough to remove and doesn't take but a few minutes to make and of course you can't get anything in a regular grocery store ready made that even begins to compare health wise or for taste.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

This Is Fantastic! I'm vegan though, so

Posted by 5762343735493369956 on Nov 15, 2014

Instead of using egg and whole milk, I use coconut or almond milk with just a tablespoon of coconut oil. It's delicious and easy to make , also if your in a hurry you can simply boliviano the water first then combine ingredients and beat quickly for 5 minutes , put in the freezer for just 15 minutes and your set!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful!

Posted by 5301433819561253083 on Nov 20, 2014

Love these packets - easy to make and smooth, creamy texture.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by 4936808074266906632 on Oct 28, 2014

very tasty

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »