EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.49

$2.99

Savings of: $0.50 (17% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(8)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Declicious!

Posted by Reviewer1477814 on Apr 15, 2012

Wonderful pudding mix.

Was this review helpful to you?

For any Chocolate lover.....

Posted by Reviewer1411888 on Feb 09, 2012

Dr. Oetker has been around for decades, which speaks valumes for the high quality products they have maintained. It is always a pleasure to serve these products to guest's & recieve they're approval.

Was this review helpful to you?

Did not meet my expectations

Posted by WrensNest on Aug 11, 2011

Would have liked more chocolate taste. Less sweet. I did appreciate that it was organic!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Yum!

Posted by Reviewer1373052 on Jul 19, 2011

All Dr. O's puddings are my favorite desert. I probably have them too often, but it's an inexpensive yummy desert.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Always awesome

Posted by AJE905 on May 01, 2011

Delicious and chocolatey!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer2346644 on Jun 27, 2010

Love all Dr.Oetker products. They are all good. Quick tasty desert!

Was this review helpful to you?

tasty

Posted by Reviewer1406233 on Jun 16, 2010

dr.oetker ,much better then the other brands.we prepare it with soy milk try adding some other spices,like mint-coffee-irish creme.....

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

yummy

Posted by Reviewer1701478 on Apr 26, 2010

Very easy to cook, delicious chocolate taste!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by Reviewer1812634 on Apr 22, 2010

I stocked up on these in both chocolate and coconut. They are my families guilty pleasure. I love that I can understand all of the ingredients. Natural and delicious.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Excellent Pudding

Posted by Reviewer1927745 on Apr 09, 2010

Dr. Oetker organic pudding is wonderful!! It is all natural, therefore it leaves no funny chemical taste in my mouth when I eat it. I find it very easy to make and it comes out smooth and creamy every time. My favorite flavors of Dr. Oetker organic pudding are coconut, banana, chocolate and vanilla.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 11-20 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »