EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.49

$2.99

Savings of: $0.50 (17% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(8)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

For any Chocolate lover.....

Posted by Reviewer1411888 on Feb 09, 2012

Dr. Oetker has been around for decades, which speaks valumes for the high quality products they have maintained. It is always a pleasure to serve these products to guest's & recieve they're approval.

Was this review helpful to you?

Declicious!

Posted by Reviewer1477814 on Apr 15, 2012

Wonderful pudding mix.

Was this review helpful to you?

yum

Posted by 4715869769198496142 on Nov 15, 2013

yum

Was this review helpful to you?

Surprisingly good...

Posted by 5295145795682401187 on Sep 19, 2014

This was purchased for an "Astronaut Pudding" activity, as part of a school English camp. The pudding worked quite well for its intended purpose, though I'd suggest some experimentation with the liquid ratios: if the box directions are consulted, you run the risk of making an excessively watery pudding mixture. Also ensure that you mix it thoroughly to prevent lumpiness.

Was this review helpful to you?

perfection

Posted by 5013325882786734298 on Oct 12, 2014

I absolutely love chocolate pudding but this style is unavailable where i live in Korea. I ordered it to make a dirt desert with my students and they absolutely loved it. It's the perfect sweetness level and the chocolate flavor is not artificial whatsoever. This required cooking, so that annoyed me, but it turned out lovely! just remember to put plastic wrap or parchment paper on it before putting it in the fridge so it doesn't develop a skin. (unless you're into that! ^^)

Was this review helpful to you?

This Is Fantastic! I'm vegan though, so

Posted by 5762343735493369956 on Nov 15, 2014

Instead of using egg and whole milk, I use coconut or almond milk with just a tablespoon of coconut oil. It's delicious and easy to make , also if your in a hurry you can simply boliviano the water first then combine ingredients and beat quickly for 5 minutes , put in the freezer for just 15 minutes and your set!

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful!

Posted by 5301433819561253083 on Nov 20, 2014

Love these packets - easy to make and smooth, creamy texture.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by 4936808074266906632 on Oct 28, 2014

very tasty

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer2346644 on Jun 27, 2010

Love all Dr.Oetker products. They are all good. Quick tasty desert!

Was this review helpful to you?

quick yummy dessert

Posted by ambrosevde on Mar 07, 2015

would buy again. good for when people come around and you can just whip it up. maybe a little bit expensive in AU for 1 packet

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »