EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.34

$7.49

Savings of: $1.15 (15% off)

Write a Review
  • Colors may vary.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    (8)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    always good to have these around

    Posted by Reviewer1848318 on Oct 01, 2008

    number one rememdy for coffee breath at work!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Great product.

    Posted by Reviewer1014892 on Apr 11, 2008

    I use it everyday! I have one at home and another for travel. It completely cleans my tongue and leaves me with a clean, fresh feeling mouth.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    I love this thing

    Posted by Reviewer2158874 on May 12, 2008

    I think the title says most everything I have to say. This is the first tongue scaper I have ever used, so I don't really have anything to compare it to. That being said, I love it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Love!

    Posted by erikamarija on Aug 21, 2012

    It is very nice tongue cleaner, I use it every day!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    3 people found the following review helpful

    Dr. Tung's, Tongue Cleaner, Adjustable

    Posted by Reviewer2823328 on Oct 18, 2008

    Works great!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    very satisfied

    Posted by Reviewer1624293 on May 03, 2011

    Пreat thing! Do it's job very good. Does not cause vomiting reflex in contrast to the toothbrush.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Not good for me, but maybe good for others

    Posted by Reviewer2070312 on Dec 30, 2010

    It could just be my chronic post nasal drip messing with my tongue, but this doesn't get all of the white stuff off of me. I can scrape my tongue to the point where I'm getting small lacerations, but it'll still be white. I do, however, think that it has helped with my breath tremendously, so I'm going to put faith in this product and give it a 4/5. It is basic, well-built, and I am sure that it will work for a lot of people.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Good

    Posted by Santita on Apr 19, 2012

    Good tongue cleaner , easy to use, easy to clean.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Great product!

    Posted by Reviewer2738553 on May 03, 2012

    Very simple in use but very effective

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I like it

    Posted by Reviewer1828334 on May 16, 2012

    At first I didn't understand what is cool in this tongue cleaner, just an ordinary metal, but after using it for two weeks, I can see that my tongue definitely look better:)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-40 of 154 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »