EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.69

$6.99

Savings of: $1.30 (19% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

the best!

Posted by 5448068805335714649 on Jul 23, 2014

cleanse the face perfectly without living the skin dry!

Was this review helpful to you?

very good!

Posted by 4629719199686808298 on Jul 22, 2014

very good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this cleanser

Posted by 5008428945809967047 on Jun 24, 2014

If you like natural smell and a bit mint - fresh feeling, than this is a good cleanser for you. Also it's vegan !!

Was this review helpful to you?

Not moisturizing, terrible smell

Posted by Reviewer1295091 on Jun 14, 2014

Dr Woods claims that this cleanser "Moisturizes & Conditions" but I did not find this to be true. This cleanser left my face feeling uncomfortable and squeaky clean (I don't even have sensitive skin). I also didn't really notice any exfoliating or blemish healing effects, not that I was expecting much from a cleanser. The packaging is fairly nice and the cleanser was easy to use (duh). Can you see I'm struggling to find good things to say about this cleanser? I can't really recommend this. PS. Other reviewers described the scent as refreshing tea tree. I liked the scent at first but after about a week of use it just began to smell like... flowery vomit. I had to hold my breath while cleansing my face. (I'm not taking off any stars for the scent because it is a personal preference but be warned!)

Was this review helpful to you?

Got some irritation and even rush.

Posted by 5689436995365381557 on Jun 11, 2014

Dont' like it, will never order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not Sure

Posted by Reviewer1893600 on Jun 09, 2014

There are no exfoliating substances in this cleanser, much to my disappointment. It feels like a soap on the skin, rather than a soap-free wash.

Was this review helpful to you?

its OK

Posted by 5282819684656235401 on Jun 05, 2014

I dont feel it makes anything special on my face just cooling it a little bit.

Was this review helpful to you?

Dr Woods - Facial Cleanser

Posted by 5429494266550919258 on May 26, 2014

Love this face wash. An essential in my face care. Don't think I could live without it! Its very soft and gentle and actually cleans my skin properly. Skins feels soft and smooth afterwards, does not dry skin out. I recommend for sensitive skin. I have been using this product for about 8 months and my skin hasn't looked this good in a long time! Great price too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good cleanser

Posted by 4955323960202179293 on May 21, 2014

I found after using this cleanser that skin was more oily than normal, but it has kept my skin clean and less blackheads.

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by 5609463385112273885 on May 07, 2014

Good soap Nice smell Will not remove all makeup

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 111 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »