EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.69

$6.99

Savings of: $1.30 (19% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good on acne

Posted by 5647521426673696584 on Sep 21, 2016

My son apply this and his acne prone skin is well maintain now..

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great cleanser

Posted by Reviewer1074442 on Nov 04, 2012

This cleanser works great. My skin feels clean, but not dry and tight. It doesn't take off eye make-up that well, but I use coconut oil for that. It nourishes the skin around my eyes too, using it to take off eye make-up. Just a little side tip :) I see myself using this regularly. Great price, and hubby likes it too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

works for me

Posted by 5599175159386452010 on Nov 09, 2012

though i have normal to dry skin, this product works good for me. washes off all kinds of make-up. and i really love the minty smell.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer2459092 on Dec 14, 2012

Ive been battling black heads for some time and this has been the one thing that has actually shown great results since the second use! Def. will be coming back for more!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this Cleanser!! Great for Acne Prone Skin!

Posted by Reviewer2081806 on Dec 22, 2012

Okay I actually really love this cleanser its great for acne prone skin and it doesnt dry my skin out it does make it squeaky clean and i dont know what everyone is talking about but this cleanser does foam up nicely and make sure to use a very small nickel size you can cover entire face with just a small amount... I really like this cleanser and will definetly be repurchasing thanks!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good!

Posted by 4704677253920726889 on Jan 18, 2013

It's good!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A+ Facial Soap

Posted by 5616774062595369629 on Feb 08, 2013

This soap is fantastic! It keeps my face clean & clear! I highly recommend this the product!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

like

Posted by Reviewer3004807 on Feb 09, 2013

cleans very good, great price for big bottle.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Goes on and on

Posted by Reviewer2088857 on Jun 06, 2013

Great stuff. And it seems to last forever!!! Has the best lather!!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

חומר טוב

Posted by 4811071761481937697 on Aug 12, 2014

לפי המלצות באתר ניסיתי את השטיפה זאת לפנים. ריח מוזר אבל לא מעצבן. לאחר שטיפה הרגשה של פנים נקיים, פחות גירוי בפנים. צריך כמות קטנה לשטיפה. בקבוק ישאר להרבה זמן.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 77 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »