EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.69

$6.99

Savings of: $1.30 (19% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

ใช้ดีค่ะ

Posted by 5401775172670952067 on Apr 20, 2014

เพิ่งลองใช้ครั้งแรกก็ติดใจเลย ใช้ดีมาก ไม่มีฟอง ใช้ปริมาณไม่มากก็ล้างหน้าสะอาด ไม่ทำให้หน้าแห้งตึง ลักษณะผิวเป็นผิวมันขาดน้ำ ใช้แล้วรู้สึกว่าหน้านุ่มขึ้น สิวหัวดำลดลงชัดเจนค่ะ คุ้มค่ามาก ๆ

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful product!

Posted by Reviewer1607412 on Apr 03, 2014

Love to use this with my Eco Tool, facial sponges, a great combination, will also repurchase this product...

Was this review helpful to you?

like

Posted by 5483527145006037524 on Mar 30, 2014

Very good

Was this review helpful to you?

Loved it!

Posted by 5292182817530573662 on Mar 29, 2014

Lovely scent, leaves skin feeling clean, tight and hydrated. Worked well with my sensitive skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Facial cleanser with intense aroma of black soap

Posted by 5315125423558433347 on Mar 11, 2014

The face is fresh and clean after use this facial cleanser. The scrub isn´t hardly practically contains no appreciable peeling. As a daily cleanser is excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

OK...

Posted by 5670961593836488102 on Feb 28, 2014

Everyone recommended to me and I do not know what the fuss Facial soap and that's it

Was this review helpful to you?

realy works

Posted by 5371192561122578470 on Feb 27, 2014

realy works

Was this review helpful to you?

Dr. Woods Black Soap is better

Posted by kanoekat on Feb 12, 2014

It's fine, but I prefer the black soap from Dr. Woods. The Daily Exfoliating is thicker and doesn't seem to leave my face as squeaky clean as the black soap. I do like the essential oils though; they're refreshing.

Was this review helpful to you?

best face clean

Posted by 4644460975236465990 on Jan 29, 2014

smell great do not dry yr skin very nice def. buy again and again

Was this review helpful to you?

Muy bueno

Posted by 4987420668461908974 on Jan 25, 2014

Está bien y hay que utilizar muy poca cantidad, por lo que creo que me durará un año, por lo menos. Como limpiador, bien, pero no noto que me exfolie. Mi piel es bastante reactiva y me va bien

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 111 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »