EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.69

$12.99

Savings of: $2.30 (18% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Dr. Woods, Pure almond Castile Soap

Posted by Reviewer1364663 on May 18, 2008

I like that it is very gentle, but I don't care for the smell very much. I thought it would smell like Almonds. But it does clean well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best price on liquid castile soap

Posted by Specialist on Nov 15, 2011

No reason to pay extra for Bronner's... Ounce per ounce it's even better than buying Bronner's in the Gallon size! Almond scent is not overpowering.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good but...

Posted by Jennie on Aug 06, 2012

...not at good as Dr. Bronner's. Dr. Bronner's may be more expensive but it foams more so you wind up using less than Dr. Woods.

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells good!

Posted by Reviewer2575513 on Feb 28, 2011

I like this soap and the fact that it doesn't contain any harsh chemicals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Dr. Woods: the best soap

Posted by Reviewer2874457 on May 31, 2009

Castile soap which my mother used on us 60 years ago is a wonderful re-discovery. I use it as both soap and shampoo. My skin has never felt better.

Was this review helpful to you?

A family favorite

Posted by Reviewer1423684 on Feb 28, 2011

We use this soap for everything, dishes, laundry, cleaning and in the shower. You can even wash your hair with it

Was this review helpful to you?

Joan

Posted by Reviewer2020307 on Feb 24, 2008

More liqufied than other liquid soaps.

Was this review helpful to you?

Dr. Woods Almond Castile

Posted by From-the-Inside-Out on Apr 20, 2009

This is the nicest body wash and shampoo! I have no need for anything else.

Was this review helpful to you?

mmmm almonds!!

Posted by Reviewer1260718 on Oct 16, 2008

this soap smells and works great!

Was this review helpful to you?

great soap at a great price

Posted by Reviewer2471457 on Jan 02, 2011

I love this soap. It smells great and has a great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 100 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »