EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.49

$8.39

Savings of: $1.90 (23% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Pure black soap

Posted by Pauliina on Dec 27, 2014

Love these, I use this for cleaning my face and this bottle lasts forever! I also use this on my pets if they are really dirty for some reason, because its natural and good for the skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Clean

Posted by 5467117553242388296 on Feb 19, 2015

Skin feels squeaky clean. Fresh and clean smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good product

Posted by 4748136241622875611 on Sep 08, 2014

Smells wonderful for me, i bought it for my back acnee and it works very good ! Buy the biggest bottle for continuous use and visible results !

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this!!!

Posted by 4826382055254745228 on Sep 17, 2014

Amazing product!! I had so many little red bumps all over my back and abdomen...they were gone within a week of using this!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Best soap ever!

Posted by Reviewer1053831 on Nov 12, 2014

Smell greate and ny skin feels baby soft <3

Was this review helpful to you?

Strange smell but gentle for the skin

Posted by Celinem on Nov 14, 2014

Strange smell, it reminds me of something I would have known in my early childhood, at my grandma's. I quite like it. Very soft on the skin, I like to use it with a loofah for a gentle scrub. I also like to use it on my face to get rid of all the oil and make up before a deep face care.

Was this review helpful to you?

다재다능 멀티아템

Posted by 4786195640991966256 on Aug 23, 2013

이거 진짜 인기있는이유가있네요 향은 그냥 그런데 세안해봐떠니 땡기지않고 촉촉하니 정말좋아요 샤워젤로도사용가능하고 짐승용량이라 오래쓰고 짱

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by 5268357064172040544 on Oct 20, 2013

Great. Really good profuct

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by 5163888945622693885 on Oct 23, 2013

excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by 4817189671013913435 on Nov 05, 2013

Love the texture and smell and have noticed my skin clearing up since using Dr. Woods Black Soap. At this price, I'm very, very impressed and I will definitely be buying it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 71 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »