EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.89

$14.99

Savings of: $3.10 (21% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

olor insoportable!

Posted by Reviewer1323937 on Mar 25, 2016

Le he puesto 3 estrellas porque la textura es buena, deja la piel suave y ya. Pero es que el olor... a mí me huele a pescado enlatado! Y eso que es para babys... pobrecitos! No lo volverè a comprar

Was this review helpful to you?

Dr. Woods, Shea Vision, Baby Mild Castile Soap is Great for A Foamy Lather Baby Bath!

Posted by mirindalikethedrink on Mar 21, 2016

Since our youngest was born about a year ago we've tried to avoid nasty chemicals in all his baby care products. We find that the Dr. Woods Shea Vision Baby Mild Castile Soap works perfectly in a foaming soap dispenser with filtered water to create a nice lather for baby baths. The bottle takes months and months to use up as well, even with daily use. Great buy! Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great for adults too!!

Posted by 4768452567654824056 on Mar 15, 2016

Super soap and great for adults!! I bought for me - a girl and it works great. Thanks!!! Love all the soaps by Dr. Woods.

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells bad.

Posted by 5601547395410937520 on Dec 22, 2015

This soap does not smell good at all, even though it's supposed to be "unscented" I did not like the scent. I hope I'm able to cover it up with oils, or maybe an extract.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this!

Posted by 4789008319956608601 on Dec 15, 2015

I have not had a breakout since I started using this on my face. We also use if for hair, body, and hand soap. I add neroli essential oil and it is absolute heaven, and so good for our skin. Not a chemical to be found in here.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Very good!

Posted by carmenpear on Dec 13, 2015

Very Good!

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by 5238059519141873069 on Nov 08, 2015

Helped us a lot with redness of toddler

Was this review helpful to you?

Buen gel pero olor no tanto

Posted by 4635810327321238212 on Jul 29, 2015

Me encantan los productos de dr woods en especial estos limpiadores y este también pero quizá el olor es demasiado a jabón en bruto me gusta más el de almendra o el de lavanda, en todo caso seguiré comprándolos por sus ingredientes y lo naturales que son

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

good product

Posted by Reviewer1743306 on Jun 05, 2015

bought this for my baby niece. The parents love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Dr. Woods, Shea Vision, Baby Mild Castile Soap, Unscented

Posted by 5585785379963135547 on Jun 04, 2015

Using for Laundry (baby clothing). Best option.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 69 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »