EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.19

$9.29

Savings of: $2.10 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

A nice soap

Posted by 4735003319916230030 on Apr 27, 2014

with a distinct, and not entirely nice smell. I have also used it as shampoo and it foams nicely and the hair feels Clean. Not overly found of the smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ni fu ni fa

Posted by Kationa on Jan 25, 2014

Hace poca espuma para usarlo como gel de ducha, y para el rostro ni fu ni fa. El olor lo mismo, ni fu ni fa. No creo que repita, en iherb por el mismo o menor precio hay mejores productos.

Was this review helpful to you?

not bad

Posted by 4902852483082831394 on Jan 21, 2014

not bad

Was this review helpful to you?

Not as good as the Nubian Heritage's version...

Posted by acumen on Aug 19, 2013

... and believe me it gives you much more bang for the buck than this watery / diluted version. The steeper price is there for a reason. PS. Be sure to check my profile page for +180 reviews on iHerb products.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

So far so good.

Posted by 5712436851677735689 on Mar 13, 2013

It works great. A mulit-tasking soap for different uses. I am using it as a shower gel and facial wash. It works alright, skin does not feel tight like a normal soap does and smell refreshing. I am not sure it does what it claims about the "does wonders for clearing up any blemishes and preventing premature facial lines." I will most likely try other brands before deciding if I will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Esperaba otra cosa

Posted by 5751640934879278880 on Dec 20, 2012

Despues de leer muchas reviews sobre este producto, lo compre muy ulisionada. La verdad es que me ha decepcionado un poco, es un buen gel de baño pero tampoco es que sea una cosa del otro mundo. Vamos, que cuando se gaste no lo volvere a comprar.

Was this review helpful to you?

좋아여

Posted by 5115952025613917854 on Oct 12, 2012

선크림만바르는얼굴로서는 이차클렌징중 세정력은 그닥 중ㅇ요하지않게보구요 ㅎㅎ (확인할방법이없으니 ㅋㅋ) 무난무난~해요! 후기좋은거보니까 화장하시는분들껜 좋을듯

Was this review helpful to you?

It's okay...

Posted by Reviewer1020979 on Jul 24, 2012

I purchased it because the usual black soap I use was not in stock. It cleans fine however it may be a little too basic on the ph scale, so I dilute it 1:1 with water. I won't be repurchasing but it's nice to have as a stand by.

Was this review helpful to you?

pure black soap

Posted by Reviewer1832824 on Jun 29, 2012

Not the best soap I've used. It has rather strong smell, not very pleasant. And it also dried my skin. Though it's very good for hands. I keep it in kitchen and use it often. Wouldn't use it for face.

Was this review helpful to you?

I like the quality and price but smell, 품질 좋고 저렴하긴 한데 향이...

Posted by FUN198 on Apr 06, 2012

I know this is good product but couldn't stand the smell. I am not that sensitive on smells, but this...wasn't for me. But I was happy about this product because my husband loves this product. The only reason I cannot buy this pure black soap is... I cannot stand my husband comes close to me after using this. Well, I bought another Dr.woods it is very nice. If you don't care about scent, go for it. 닥터브로너스와 닥터우즈를 비교하는건 어렵겠지만 그래도 둘다 매우 좋은상품이에요. 향에 그리 민감한편은 아닌편이고 상당한 사람들이 못견뎌하는 아몬드도 좋다고 썼으나... 이 향 만은 도저히.......특히나 누리안 거를 생각하고 구매해서인지 충격2배에요. 남편은 좀 트러블피부가 진정이 되었다며 좋아하는데 저는 남편이 이거 쓰고 가까이 오기만해도 죽을거 같았어요.ㅜㅜ 물론 이건 저의 개인취향이니깐 향에 별로 개의치 않는분은 구매하셔도 좋을 상품입니다.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »