EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.19

$9.29

Savings of: $2.10 (23% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Not as good as the Nubian Heritage's version...

Posted by acumen on Aug 19, 2013

... and believe me it gives you much more bang for the buck than this watery / diluted version. The steeper price is there for a reason. PS. Be sure to check my profile page for +180 reviews on iHerb products.

Was this review helpful to you?

not cool

Posted by Reviewer1238459 on Feb 16, 2012

odd smell. works for body, but no way to use it as shampoo. I was punished with greasy hair for curiosity when wash my hair with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Theese dr Wood soaps are so-so

Posted by Reviewer2778088 on Mar 26, 2012

I thought they where almost the same as Dr Bronner but they are not - my skin isn't as soft as after dr Bronner

Was this review helpful to you?

pure black soap

Posted by Reviewer1832824 on Jun 29, 2012

Not the best soap I've used. It has rather strong smell, not very pleasant. And it also dried my skin. Though it's very good for hands. I keep it in kitchen and use it often. Wouldn't use it for face.

Was this review helpful to you?

It's okay...

Posted by Reviewer1020979 on Jul 24, 2012

I purchased it because the usual black soap I use was not in stock. It cleans fine however it may be a little too basic on the ph scale, so I dilute it 1:1 with water. I won't be repurchasing but it's nice to have as a stand by.

Was this review helpful to you?

좋아여

Posted by 5115952025613917854 on Oct 12, 2012

선크림만바르는얼굴로서는 이차클렌징중 세정력은 그닥 중ㅇ요하지않게보구요 ㅎㅎ (확인할방법이없으니 ㅋㅋ) 무난무난~해요! 후기좋은거보니까 화장하시는분들껜 좋을듯

Was this review helpful to you?

Esperaba otra cosa

Posted by 5751640934879278880 on Dec 20, 2012

Despues de leer muchas reviews sobre este producto, lo compre muy ulisionada. La verdad es que me ha decepcionado un poco, es un buen gel de baño pero tampoco es que sea una cosa del otro mundo. Vamos, que cuando se gaste no lo volvere a comprar.

Was this review helpful to you?

This is useful product!

Posted by Reviewer1877139 on Apr 09, 2011

This product is used to wash my body, face, hair. But abruptly many pimples are out and I'm surprised. Before I used this, my face was clean. I think it is good product in that this is of wide use.

Was this review helpful to you?

From Norway

Posted by Reviewer1916001 on Apr 04, 2011

Good, but smells very bad...

Was this review helpful to you?

I like the quality and price but smell, 품질 좋고 저렴하긴 한데 향이...

Posted by FUN198 on Apr 06, 2012

I know this is good product but couldn't stand the smell. I am not that sensitive on smells, but this...wasn't for me. But I was happy about this product because my husband loves this product. The only reason I cannot buy this pure black soap is... I cannot stand my husband comes close to me after using this. Well, I bought another Dr.woods it is very nice. If you don't care about scent, go for it. 닥터브로너스와 닥터우즈를 비교하는건 어렵겠지만 그래도 둘다 매우 좋은상품이에요. 향에 그리 민감한편은 아닌편이고 상당한 사람들이 못견뎌하는 아몬드도 좋다고 썼으나... 이 향 만은 도저히.......특히나 누리안 거를 생각하고 구매해서인지 충격2배에요. 남편은 좀 트러블피부가 진정이 되었다며 좋아하는데 저는 남편이 이거 쓰고 가까이 오기만해도 죽을거 같았어요.ㅜㅜ 물론 이건 저의 개인취향이니깐 향에 별로 개의치 않는분은 구매하셔도 좋을 상품입니다.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »