EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Really good

Posted by Reviewer1998842 on Sep 14, 2016

My favorite liquid soap. This one with the shea in it is really creamy and soft. I use it on both hair and body and it lathers nice and feels clean and nice afterwards. It has a bit of a scent but very faint, just a clean scent to it. Wish it had a pump instead.

Was this review helpful to you?

A little bit dry, but does the job.

Posted by Reviewer2504506 on Jan 09, 2010

This is called soap, so not surprisingly, it is dry. The sheabutter keeps the skin from feeling too dry or tight, so overall, it does the job. Good price!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Cheaper & just as good as Dr. Bronner's!

Posted by Reviewer1044076 on Jan 31, 2010

I really like this stuff. The smell took a little getting used to, but I like it now. Love that it has shea butter in it and it's more moisturizing than Dr. Bronner's. I also think it prevents skin blemishes. I will purchase again & would definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Scent is strong, but good.

Posted by Reviewer1025844 on Dec 11, 2010

This scent is musky, but you will get used it. Reasonable price and not too heavy texture.

Was this review helpful to you?

smells a bit funny

Posted by happydays on Aug 30, 2011

...but we like it! Smells very clean, and skin feels good after using this.

Was this review helpful to you?

OK

Posted by Reviewer2443080 on Sep 05, 2011

this product is not bad, it does not have strong smell, but it is too liquid, could be more thickier

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by Reviewer3118745 on Nov 22, 2011

my skin like it, but it make very poor foam

Was this review helpful to you?

me gusta...

Posted by Reviewer3181183 on Nov 28, 2011

un buen jabon natural, muy suave, me gusta usar lo como gel de ducha, deja la piel suave y hidratada con un buen olor a hierbas.Lo he probado para lavar mi pelo, pero no me deja el pelo limpio de todo, yo tengo el pelo normal , tirando a graso, paro a mi marido le ha ido bien lavar se el pelo con este jabon.

Was this review helpful to you?

This is my second order

Posted by Reviewer1217610 on Jan 26, 2012

great. this product became part of my life !

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for my skin!

Posted by marjaana on Feb 23, 2012

Using black soap products (this and the ones from Nubian Heritage) has really helped me with my acne prone skin. My skin is clearer and has calmed down. This is also very affordable. The only downside is the smell, but you get used to it in time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »