EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Fantastic

Posted by 5479558820671876955 on Jan 07, 2015

Leaves your skin surprisingly smooth and clean. I will buy again. 9.5/10

Was this review helpful to you?

I have sensitive skin but It works good for me.

Posted by lovesiena on Sep 26, 2011

I have sensitive skin but It works good for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer1278968 on Oct 21, 2011

I use it for facial wash mostly and it works great on my skin. I tried it for hair shampoo and hands wash and it's really good. Has specific smell, but I like it. Will order again definitely.

Was this review helpful to you?

Moisturizing Soap

Posted by Reviewer2004065 on Apr 05, 2011

I love this moisturizing soap. It doesn't leave my skin dry at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Soap

Posted by Reviewer2140890 on Apr 27, 2011

Suds up nice makes your skin feel clean. Will buy again in larger size. Not the greatest smell but works well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Gorgeous !

Posted by Reviewer2874774 on May 04, 2011

It made my skin softer, I use it daily for my skin and I really love it. The smell of the product is interesting but not in a bad way.

Was this review helpful to you?

love this product!

Posted by Reviewer1555225 on Mar 25, 2011

i love how this product makes my skin feel squeaky clean without drying it out and making it feel tight and uncomfortable. In just two days, I've noticed that my T-Zone is less oily and my clogged pores have noticeably lessened. It's great as a body wash too, although not so much as a shampoo. The smell is very woody, and some people might find it a little strong, but I like it very much.

Was this review helpful to you?

Highly recommend

Posted by Reviewer2541333 on Mar 02, 2012

I love it, it can recuperate and smooth my skin very well!

Was this review helpful to you?

GO TO for GREAT Skin

Posted by JerseyGirl on Sep 08, 2016

Great face wash, hand and body soap. Reuse a foaming dispenser from any brand hand soap. Fill with (1) part Dr. Woods soap to (2) parts water. Foams well. Keeps my skin clear, easily dissolves and washes away makeup and dirt. Cleans my skin well without drying it out – even in the winter!

Was this review helpful to you?

I really like it!

Posted by Reviewer1941570 on Jun 14, 2012

I will definetly buy again this soap! love the smell of this soap

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 148 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »