EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.19

$9.29

Savings of: $2.10 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Me gusta a medias

Posted by ROSSITA on Sep 09, 2013

para gel es bueno, como limpiador facial no, ya que pica los ojos muchisimo (más que otros geles incluso no expecificos como este). Para pelo corto si lo deja bien, para largo no ya que te deja las puntas sucias. Más revisiones de productos en mi cuenta.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not as good as the Nubian Heritage's version...

Posted by acumen on Aug 19, 2013

... and believe me it gives you much more bang for the buck than this watery / diluted version. The steeper price is there for a reason. PS. Be sure to check my profile page for +180 reviews on iHerb products.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Not good for Eczema

Posted by 5032846949482008511 on Aug 07, 2013

My daugher has skin problem - Eczema. I specially bought it for her for bathing. But I found my daugher skin becomes worse after using it. When I change back to her previous bath soap, her skin becomes better and no itching at night. I am not sure if she is allergy for some ingredients inside.

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer3051141 on Aug 06, 2013

Kids use this after swimming to do hair and body!

Was this review helpful to you?

OMG

Posted by 5016664853775955007 on Jul 22, 2013

OMG love this soap it's remove ALL my makeup without any residue and leave a great filling on the skin and truly clear my skin and love the smell for it so clean .

Was this review helpful to you?

Great body wash soap!!! ♥♥♥ Click on my username for more reviews!

Posted by gettingwell on Jul 10, 2013

This is great for using in the shower for body or face; helps clear acne! I don't care too much for the smell but it works great and is a great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

muy organico

Posted by 4805315465797471731 on Jun 22, 2013

Jabon organico ,sensacion de frescura

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this product. my whole family uses this, including the 3yr old.

Posted by Reviewer1576635 on Jun 06, 2013

I love the smell; it's a little strong but hey I find the chemical-filled brands stronger. My little girl has eczema and she's now doing way better with this than the other baby formulas. My husband with sensitive, oily but dehydrated skin is reporting that this is good for his face. So yes, we are extremely pleased with it!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

The best

Posted by Reviewer2145806 on Jun 02, 2013

The whole family loves this soap. So moisturising, just lovely. My husband uses it as a shampoo, face wash and body wash. I find don't need to moisturise my body after washing with it. We also fill all the hand wash pumps with it too. Seriously good value and a little goes a long way.

Was this review helpful to you?

good scent and my husband love it

Posted by 5226744307164581831 on Apr 22, 2013

the scent is really mild and natural not as the chemical fake,, my husband love it alot

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 41-50 of 142 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »