EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.19

$9.29

Savings of: $2.10 (23% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Love it

Posted by Reviewer3223191 on Jan 31, 2012

This is a very gentle soap and makes you feel fresh and clean.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Really good

Posted by Reviewer1998842 on Sep 14, 2016

My favorite liquid soap. This one with the shea in it is really creamy and soft. I use it on both hair and body and it lathers nice and feels clean and nice afterwards. It has a bit of a scent but very faint, just a clean scent to it. Wish it had a pump instead.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

not cool

Posted by Reviewer1238459 on Feb 16, 2012

odd smell. works for body, but no way to use it as shampoo. I was punished with greasy hair for curiosity when wash my hair with it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Theese dr Wood soaps are so-so

Posted by Reviewer2778088 on Mar 26, 2012

I thought they where almost the same as Dr Bronner but they are not - my skin isn't as soft as after dr Bronner

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not worth the money

Posted by 5559259213932230566 on Jun 15, 2016

After using it my skin became very dry and also I didn't like its smell.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My hair was gross and my face broke out

Posted by Reviewer1680490 on Feb 08, 2012

I wanted to love this stuff. I have used pure black soap as a shampoo and a body wash before. And I only use shea butter for my body lotion so I thought this would be a great product. The smell didn’t bother me too much but my hair was horrible after one wash. I am half black, half white so I thought the extra moisture from the shea butter would be fine for my hair but it wasn’t. I actually had to rewash my hair after drying it cause it was so oily I couldn't stand it. And when I used it on my face, my skin looked awful. So I had to throw the bottle away since it seemed to do nothing for me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

비누지만..전혀 당김이 없는 진짜 최고!

Posted by Reviewer3055273 on Mar 07, 2012

전... 세안할때도...샤워때도... 항상 사용해요... 기존에 다른 제품들보다... 미끌거리지 않고 촉촉한... 비누인데도 전혀 당김이 없는... 벌써 대용량 다 쓰구 새로 오픈 했어요~~

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer3356291 on Nov 28, 2011

Washes well, smells OK, nice to know I am not putting chemicals on my skin when washing.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!!!

Posted by Reviewer2748463 on Dec 04, 2011

xoxox

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

veryx100000 nice nice nice nice ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! !

Posted by Reviewer1044456 on Jan 06, 2012

its nice!! smell also good! i will buy it again :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 150 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »