EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.89

$14.99

Savings of: $3.10 (21% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(8)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Smells divine!!!

Posted by GINICONA on Jan 23, 2016

I bought this castile soap as a shampoo, but even though it lathers really nice, it leaves a very sticky filing to my hair. My hair feels like i've dip them to lard. But after using for almost 2 weeks (waiting my hair to adjust) the feeling didn't change. But my hair were very dehydrated before Dr. Woods and when i stopped using it my hair felt really hydrated and healthy. I supposed it doesn't work to my really thick hair because of the shea butter, but i found it perfect as a facial cleanser. And smells divine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Changed packaging

Posted by 4877777262276131904 on Nov 30, 2015

Slightly runnier and thinner these days and received one with a newly designed label. Otherwise, all good.

Was this review helpful to you?

great as a facial cleanser great price for that!

Posted by 4902097786618664219 on Sep 28, 2015

I love this product for its value and mild scent. Gently cleanse and moisturize. Would recommend for sensitive and combination or oily skin. Not so great as a body wash, seen to moisturize too much probably great for winter sensitive or dry skin type.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by dokababy on May 25, 2015

Have a nice smell, the skin feel smooth after usen it. The product is not very concentrated, i think is the problem because it uses up very fast. I will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very nice

Posted by 4838968541881759122 on Apr 23, 2015

Very nice, smells good, although I did expect the runnier 'oil' type Castile soap. This is a bit thicker

Was this review helpful to you?

good smell

Posted by 5072976344205457380 on Apr 02, 2015

Good smell

Was this review helpful to you?

还不错

Posted by 5687241749264335523 on Feb 27, 2015

用来洗头的,掉发明显变少,头发也很快恢复弹性,就是看起来比较毛躁,皂垢冲不干净的时候会一缕一缕的

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells good, cleans well

Posted by Reviewer2556490 on Aug 17, 2014

Smells good, cleans well.

Was this review helpful to you?

可以

Posted by Reviewer1708817 on Jan 25, 2014

以前用bronner的,但是突然它家就不做了,唉…… 说实话Woods的没有B家的好,味道比不上,浓稠度也比不上。但是现在也没有其他的可用了

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells awesome

Posted by 5724285788996126984 on Nov 08, 2013

I can't exactly say it's moisturising, but it's definitely not drying. Many other products claims to moisturise but all they really do is dry up your skin, and I love it that this one don't.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 36 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »