EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.89

$14.99

Savings of: $3.10 (21% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(8)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Naturally Fragrant Soap Good Value

Posted by Reviewer1081222 on Nov 13, 2008

Gentle on skin. My four year old showers and shampoos with it after swim class. Leaves him smelling sweet and it eases his winter dermatitis.

Was this review helpful to you?

Lavender Castile Soap w/ Shea Butter

Posted by Reviewer2943699 on Jan 10, 2010

I think this is one of the best that you sell---besides the Almond Soap. It has a genuine lavender smell, as does the almond. Keep up the good work.

Was this review helpful to you?

Castile soap...

Posted by Reviewer2880880 on Mar 18, 2010

is something every household should have.. I diluted mine in a soap foam pump dispenser and use it for my hands.. allergic to fragrance.. so I used it for everything from shampooing my hair, to washing, safe and mild.. and the smell..ahhhhhhhh....

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product

Posted by Reviewer2285292 on Apr 26, 2010

Nice smell, makes you feel "squeeky clean" without any dryness.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great as a dog shampoo too

Posted by Reviewer1982742 on May 05, 2010

Knowing that fleas and ticks are naturally repelled by lavender, I bought this for bathing my 2 Labs. I also keep it in the shower as a body wash. It smells great and is very mild and moisturizing. I'll be re-ordering this for sure.

Was this review helpful to you?

Lavender castile soap

Posted by Reviewer1807321 on Jun 18, 2008

Awesome! I love the smell, the lather, and my skin doesn't feel dry but instead moisturized. I chose it because it is ph balanced and economical.

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by Reviewer3254567 on May 24, 2010

wonderful product. Ph balanced which is why I bought it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Nice

Posted by Reviewer2491450 on Aug 30, 2010

Beautiful smelling, love the Shea butter in a nice mild soap.

Was this review helpful to you?

Lavender castile soap

Posted by Reviewer3013718 on Aug 11, 2010

I love this soap! A little goes a long way and its a very good price, and its so good for you too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great lavender smell

Posted by Reviewer3259512 on Nov 07, 2010

I just found this on iHerb and really like it. It can be used for many different cleaning purposes and has a great fragrance.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 170 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »