EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$24.96

$26.00

Savings of: $1.04 (4% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good product after a short usage

Posted by Reviewer1388943 on Jul 22, 2010

I've only been taking the Ant Essence for a few weeks, along with their Tonic Alchemy, which I've added to Dragon Herbs Ho Shou Wu but I seem to have more "vigor" ;) than in a while after starting the Ant Essence and Tonic Alchemy. Am certainly going to reorder this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ant power

Posted by Reviewer2957746 on Sep 08, 2011

You can feel it literally a minute or two after you take it. Kind of a good buzz of energy. Definitely a formula you can feel! Can feel jing increasing but I've only taken it for a couple weeks so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

Impressed!

Posted by Scottishdave on Feb 01, 2010

I have been very impressed with this product.A very powerful jing tonic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Top Jing-energy formula

Posted by celestialleo on Feb 16, 2013

This formula increases basic life energy, builds strength, enhances libido and is good for overall health...highly recommended! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by Reviewer2265836 on Jan 16, 2012

3 weeks in and seems to be more and more noticable. Will buy this or similar from same brand. Ron Teaguarden is the man and Dragon Herbs are the real deal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Jing tonic

Posted by Reviewer2772212 on Feb 24, 2012

very good jing tonic,calming and a good source of zinc.give it time to work.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1779393 on Apr 22, 2012

So far so good. I'm taking it for my gray hair also because i got an operation and it is for my recovery.

Was this review helpful to you?

Makes me tired!!!!!!!

Posted by 5405314620422378909 on Mar 31, 2015

I don't understand!!! This product makes me soooo tired. Dragon herbs shoud be grate, but this did not work for me at all. How is that possible....

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-8 of 8 total