EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$74.99

$75.00

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(3)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Doesn't work

Posted by Reviewer1829652 on Nov 03, 2015

I bought 2 bottles. Drink 12 pippets per day - fill nothing)

Was this review helpful to you?

By far the most significant short term herb I have ever experienced

Posted by 5294429180849284191 on Feb 21, 2015

As Truth Calkins says, if you're going to buy deer antler: Splurge and buy the best that you can buy, and don't even think about money. This tincture is THICK(full spectrum). It is a golden bright yellow colour. I immediately notice the mental and physical effects of this herb. My walking feels more "propelled", I move faster athletically, everything I do during my day I do it faster (chores, business, etc.) . A true performance enhancer. I can absolutely understand (although disagree with) why it is 'banned' in NCAA organizations and in the NFL. This is definitely the most deep jing restorative tonic I have experienced. I am way more comfortable in social situations and express myself fully without even thinking about it. Clear signs of strong jing. It is a lot easier mentally to get through intense work outs as well, you just want to keep going and keep getting after it.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Hmm

Posted by 5126261692270445286 on Jan 31, 2014

Has given some increase in energy, have not used fully yet so difficult to tell. Price is very expensive.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Amazing value.

Posted by 4808314111909396137 on Aug 01, 2012

Amazing value product, I enjoyed it. Although not as strong as others I have tried, it is very effective for what I used it for.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

have been using a few weeks

Posted by Reviewer3037829 on Jun 20, 2012

I have endured a lot of different tasting things for my health and this is one of the worst tasting in my opinion. I do however think that it has helped me feel stronger and will continue to use as it may take a while to get more effects especially with chronic illness. I am taking about 2 droppers a day.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Works great!

Posted by stormshannon on May 09, 2012

I would have given it five stars if it was cheaper.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Higher Stage of Power

Posted by Reviewer1665042 on Mar 05, 2012

The Best

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

wow

Posted by CellRejuvenator on Oct 09, 2011

power packed a bit expensive to use all the time but well worth the purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

product review

Posted by Reviewer3297868 on Sep 09, 2011

exelent product

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

good

Posted by juniper on Sep 08, 2011

It started with immediate good effects but after a day or two, it tapered off and it started building up again. Overall, I do feel healthier with this.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »