EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.24

$19.00

Savings of: $0.76 (4% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

lead

Posted by 4977361182682703649 on Sep 21, 2015

just noticed that the product contains lead. it's written on the product though i never seen warning on the site

Was this review helpful to you?

Not sure

Posted by Reviewer1059137 on Apr 22, 2012

Have been using these to get rid of gray hairs, but haven't seen any results yet. Will keep using for a while longer, though.

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer2802455 on Oct 23, 2013

ultimate yin jing herb, changes your hair back to its original color

Was this review helpful to you?

l like this product

Posted by 4814529327740416135 on Oct 23, 2013

As with all the products this one seems also to be beneficial to my health as I am very energetic after taking these herbs i mix them all into my teas and drink down a very large tumbler daily if i can and feel so good after thank you .T

Was this review helpful to you?

speedy delivery

Posted by Reviewer3285254 on Jul 10, 2011

Awesome! Saved me a trip out to LA. They are prompt on their delivery as well. I should also mention it was cheaper to buy on here too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5241551481439412061 on Nov 11, 2013

Jury is still out about the health claims. Will continue taking the second bottle for another month and we'll see.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not sure if its working

Posted by Reviewer2303362 on Sep 12, 2013

Ive been taking this one for 4 months in the hope to improve my hair condition - breakages and hair loss, but I cant really see any difference yet. Im hoping it works.

Was this review helpful to you?

review

Posted by 4623082678752227265 on Nov 13, 2013

its not safe to use this drug ....it does not go through FDA

Was this review helpful to you?

miss vera

Posted by 5517372709734364703 on May 03, 2015

I don't received this order.

Was this review helpful to you?

All appears good.

Posted by Reviewer2343995 on Mar 20, 2011

Quality appears fine, unfortunately do not have enough experience to give a better rating.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 50 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »