EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.98

$12.49

Savings of: $0.51 (4% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Very Moist and Sweet - Too Much So

    Posted by Reviewer3000993 on Jan 30, 2015

    Too cloyingly sweet, very moist and stuck in one huge lump that is difficult to separate, and not very fragrant. Much prefer Navitas. For those who stick their noses up at Navitas for being a China product - know that both products are from the same Himalayan region, and know that Tibet is part of China. Learn your geography, and your history.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Low quality

    Posted by Reviewer2731476 on Feb 12, 2014

    Berries stuck together into one big piece Obviously old and low quality.Very not recommended.There are much better alternatives

    Was this review helpful to you?

    4 people found the following review helpful

    Exotic

    Posted by Reviewer1793819 on Jan 21, 2014

    I bought it out of curiousity. And didn't like the taste. It's been waiting for months for me to think of any way to use it. But after all it got too dry and went off to the trash bin.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Expired July 2011

    Posted by Reviewer2090645 on Sep 13, 2013

    Check the dates on These if you get them, half scratched out expiration date, but when i held the bag up to the light it says it expired in July 2011. and its now September 2013. taste old and gross

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    bad

    Posted by Reviewer1598731 on Aug 20, 2012

    I tried these cause they were cheaper than the ones i usually get. They didnt taste any good and went straight into the garbage. Tasted like mold.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    4 people found the following review helpful

    allergy

    Posted by 4889291163298717218 on Aug 17, 2012

    Be careful if you have allergies, got a rash, swollen lips, etc!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Dragon Herbs, Heaven Mountain Goji Berries

    Posted by Cataddicted on Jun 30, 2012

    I have not tasted Goji Berries before, so I did not know what to expect. These were small, sticky and taste was bad. I did not like them. Moreover I read in newspaper that Chinese Goji berries are not so safe to eat even though they are said to be organic. I prefer domestic superfood instead.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    3 people found the following review helpful

    Horrible tasting...

    Posted by Reviewer2812867 on Nov 05, 2011

    After few months of trying to find out how these horrible tasting berries could be edible, I gave up. I have tried these berries in Japan also and it does not have funny after taste as these ones do. It is horrible and after taste, it stinks and not edible at all. I will rather buy in super market where I can see the source. They are from China so be very careful due to pesticides not approved and any other countries. NOT RECOMMENDED, HORRIBLE TASTING.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    10 people found the following review helpful

    stale

    Posted by Reviewer2139243 on Oct 12, 2011

    I threw these out because they smelled stale and the taste was stale also. I prefer the Bija option of this berry or at least they weren't stale.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    4 people found the following review helpful

    Goji berries unedible

    Posted by Reviewer2715315 on Aug 17, 2011

    I am used to dryer goji berries...these berries were stuck together in a big moist clump...I had to throw away bag..

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Items 1-10 of 13 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »