EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.98

$12.49

Savings of: $0.51 (4% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Dragon Herbs, Heaven Mountain Goji Berries - Can/t help stop snacking this Dragon Herbs Goji Berries

    Posted by Thoughtful-Reviews on Feb 08, 2014

    I was curious why this Goji berries get splendid reviews. So when it arrived, I immediately opened it and tasted it. Result? I munched the whole pack in one sitting! It/s so g-o-o-d! >>> To get more /Nuggets and Tips/ on products me and my family have actually bought and used... ... Click the link above [[Posted By Thoughtful-Reviews]]. Thanks for reading! <<<"

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great to not as great in taste

    Posted by 5668863833670029247 on Mar 21, 2016

    I've also tried the nativas brand from iHerb and various brands (morlife, macro taste, nature's goodness, etc found in local groceries in Sydney, Australia. These dragon herbs are the best tasting. I believe the Di tao means they are organic too. Naturally sun dried. They are sticky though, but that's small negative for the taste and quality. P.S please click the yes button if you found this review helpful. Love you. Thank you!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Recommendation

    Posted by Reviewer2574585 on Aug 25, 2013

    The expectation size that Yang Guifei loved!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Gojiii

    Posted by kristine on Aug 23, 2012

    Ska v&#230;re en av verdens sunneste b&#230;r. det e nok grunn i se sj&#248;l for &#229; nyte dem. Godt oppi alt fra salat, yoghurt, fruktdesert til te.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not sure about these.

    Posted by Rosie-Posie on Aug 13, 2013

    I like that these are not dry, but tasty like raisins, but they came in a big lump like they were all glued together. The taste is great though. Me and my boyfriend had some digestion problems after eating these, but my mom ate them every day and nothing happened to her, so I guess it's up to how sensitive you are.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good But Overrated

    Posted by Reviewer2434925 on Sep 23, 2013

    I'm a goji berry guy and I've tried several different brands. Finally got around to tasting these which are supposedly the best Goji Berries on the market. The reviews are right, these are very soft and plump. But something about the taste was a little off to me, and the way they stuck together in a big clump was a bit annoying. Don't get me wrong, these are fine. Just not nearly the best or as good as most people say they are. Sunfood makes the best goji berries I've ever had, followed by Extreme Health USA. I would rank these maybe 4th or 5th.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Goji Berries

    Posted by 5660601172658571602 on Apr 01, 2014

    These are pretty good - I'm not into goji as much as I was in the past (lean more towards incan berries these days). These are some of the freshest I've had.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I don't feel too well after eating these everyday for a few weeks

    Posted by Reviewer3054971 on May 11, 2014

    They taste nice and give you energy for sure, but I notice I do fell unwell if I eat them too many days in a row. I almost get a weird hallucinogenic reaction.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by Reviewer1775428 on Mar 17, 2010

    Pro: juicy. Con: the gojies seemed to be glued to each other.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    not the best ive tried

    Posted by kjernesunn-nordkvinne on May 13, 2011

    ..but ok..

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 41-50 of 468 total

    « Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »