EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.98

$12.49

Savings of: $0.51 (4% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Great

    Posted by 5390197992009273859 on Apr 14, 2014

    Love them. Have them in my cereal.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious

    Posted by Reviewer2648914 on Apr 14, 2014

    Great flavour and texture - recommended!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Goji Berries

    Posted by 5660601172658571602 on Apr 01, 2014

    These are pretty good - I'm not into goji as much as I was in the past (lean more towards incan berries these days). These are some of the freshest I've had.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    good

    Posted by Reviewer2002317 on Mar 26, 2014

    Sweet and plump. No worry of pesticides. Reordered several times.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I love these

    Posted by 4804318208407823554 on Mar 20, 2014

    Ever since I first purchased them, I make sure I always have them in available in my home. I usually pack them for me as a snack for work. My son also likes these so he sometimes gets them in his fruit bowl when I pack for kindergarten. He is 20 months.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I don´t like

    Posted by 5662233831063125699 on Mar 13, 2014

    don´t like the taste and the stickyness...

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Goji Berries

    Posted by 5335692774652162378 on Feb 24, 2014

    This was my first time trying Goji Berries and I was not sure if I would like them. At first I thought they were a bit tasteless but after a few days I began to enjoy them more, they taste a bit like raisins but not as sweet. I liked that these could just be eaten straight out of the bag. In the future I will try some baking with them also but for now just as a snack they were fine.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very tasty!

    Posted by 4887650610096219940 on Feb 20, 2014

    Awesome taste, perfect condition after shipping - berries are smooth, good for blending. The pack is gone in 2,5 weeks (1-2 handfulls per day).

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Taste like Medicine!

    Posted by 4684294166063330249 on Feb 19, 2014

    Ok when I opened these wow the smell. They have that vitamin/ Robitussin smell and taste thing going on. I will eat everyone of them because Chinese people have a saying the more bitter the food the better. Well these are sweet but taste like medicine too. I just tried them alone. I think if you put in yogurt or cereal the taste will be hidden alittle.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Low quality

    Posted by Reviewer2731476 on Feb 12, 2014

    Berries stuck together into one big piece Obviously old and low quality.Very not recommended.There are much better alternatives

    Was this review helpful to you?

    4 people found the following review helpful

    Items 41-50 of 465 total

    « Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »