EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.98

$12.49

Savings of: $0.51 (4% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Love this airtight bag

    Posted by Reviewer2719843 on Mar 30, 2012

    but don´t be fooled by the "we sell soft goji-berries so they are better"-crap. If you buy dried gojis, you simply put them in water and they turn soft like these.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The Best!

    Posted by MikeMember on May 26, 2011

    These berries are almost as sweet and soft as raisins. Very healthy and delicious berries.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious

    Posted by Healingbyrosie on Jan 18, 2013

    The rave reviews of these Goji berries are absolutely based on truth. I've tried many brands before and these ones are so far beyond what I have tried before. The texture and flavour is incredible and you can tell they were packed really fresh! Very gooey and chewy and delicious

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Recommendation

    Posted by Reviewer2574585 on Aug 25, 2013

    The expectation size that Yang Guifei loved!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Gojiii

    Posted by kristine on Aug 23, 2012

    Ska være en av verdens sunneste bær. det e nok grunn i se sjøl for å nyte dem. Godt oppi alt fra salat, yoghurt, fruktdesert til te.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    nice and soft. Click on my username for more reviews!

    Posted by More-Special-Offers on Jul 30, 2013

    Nice and very moist, but have strange bitter taste, bought only once, so can't say if they all like this

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Too sweet

    Posted by lyikoRU on Jun 04, 2012

    Good quality but just not my taste.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good But Overrated

    Posted by Reviewer2434925 on Sep 23, 2013

    I'm a goji berry guy and I've tried several different brands. Finally got around to tasting these which are supposedly the best Goji Berries on the market. The reviews are right, these are very soft and plump. But something about the taste was a little off to me, and the way they stuck together in a big clump was a bit annoying. Don't get me wrong, these are fine. Just not nearly the best or as good as most people say they are. Sunfood makes the best goji berries I've ever had, followed by Extreme Health USA. I would rank these maybe 4th or 5th.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Goji Berries

    Posted by 5660601172658571602 on Apr 01, 2014

    These are pretty good - I'm not into goji as much as I was in the past (lean more towards incan berries these days). These are some of the freshest I've had.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    not the best ive tried

    Posted by kjernesunn-nordkvinne on May 13, 2011

    ..but ok..

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 41-50 of 477 total

    « Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »