EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.78

$16.79

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great to boost energy

Posted by Korutherapy on Dec 12, 2015

Take it for building quality blood to help me with anxiety. Its also declisous.

Was this review helpful to you?

ms

Posted by 5287178679190435095 on Sep 02, 2015

I really like this fruit, tastes great. Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

tasty snack

Posted by Reviewer3001092 on Apr 02, 2015

This makes a chewy delicious treat anytime you want a healthy snack

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Magical Fruit, known as "Dragon Eye" in China

Posted by Reviewer1521816 on Apr 01, 2015

Relaxing, energizing, libido enhancer and beauty food...expensive but worth it as a treat sometimes.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Longan fruit

Posted by 4639433669769115303 on Jul 31, 2014

It is the best dried Longan fruit that i had ever tried. Longan fruit has lots good benefits. I recommended it to all my friends and they all love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

These are a great fruit...

Posted by Reviewer2357101 on Jul 29, 2014

These Longan Fruits are so good. We don't eat very many so the last a while but they are really good for you. They aren't as sweet as raisins or dates, more like the sweetness of apricots. They do have a different kind of flavor though. Some say sort of smokey. They are definitely unique but very very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

REally Love them

Posted by 5669964269570484049 on Jun 18, 2014

I really love the longan berries. They are supposed to help with building blood. And I used to have a handful every day. I guess one has to have them over a long period of time to see a shift in the blood reports especially if the hameoglobin is low. But they are also good additions in salads and other sides.

Was this review helpful to you?

Unusual and lovely

Posted by Reviewer1022120 on Jan 14, 2014

I eat them with raw unsalted macadamia nuts - it's a wonderfully delicious combination!

Was this review helpful to you?

longan. nice

Posted by 4972988849235219188 on Jun 03, 2013

love longan. i pure treat for me

Was this review helpful to you?

Really good

Posted by Reviewer2821810 on Mar 02, 2013

Taste is unusual and at first seemed almost unpleasant (due to smoky flavour), but after a little while I've started actually craving it. Bag is large, great value. Please keep it in stock.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »