EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$26.88

$28.00

Savings of: $1.12 (4% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Naugthy thougts

Posted by iHerbMaster on Oct 13, 2013

after 4 days I feel, that it helps to calm me down. I have a really good sleep!! Before this product, I woke up everytime at 5 o clock am, but with this stuff, I can sleep trought this and sleep much longer !! My sleep is better, I have vivid dreams and I can remember them. For social anxiety it helps not so much, Dragon Herbs Bupleurum and dragon bone with Will power ist more effective. For better sleep, try it !

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by Reviewer1569925 on Dec 04, 2011

I like this one from Dragon Herbs, seems to improve concentration and mood.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love

Posted by 4931920682076429503 on Nov 29, 2012

Only been taking a short time but I am already starting to feel the difference - combine with Super Jing & SWiberian Chaga - I take at different times of day and Im already feeling the effects it is having on my hormones

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by 4931684319032795118 on Dec 18, 2013

I believe Dragon herbs are the top of the very best offerings on the planet.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Dragon Herb trust

Posted by debraananda on Feb 26, 2012

I havent been using this herb for very long, but the reviews are excellent, I will keep taking. Excellent delivery is offered via iherb thanks

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Big Hearted Shen

Posted by mozzer on Apr 08, 2016

This gave me a spiritual lift. When your shen is ideal, you will want to "give" more freely. Give more compliments, be more understanding, be "lighter." Dragon Herbs Duanwood Reishi product is also great for calming and enlightening. Super Shen Drops are potent as well and fast acting. I recommend all three product whole heartedly!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing shen tonic

Posted by Scottishdave on Mar 18, 2010

Amazing formulation with duanwood reishi.Will be re-ordering.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Pearl Shen

Posted by Reviewer1746295 on Sep 26, 2010

Would have to take for longer to see effects

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Relaxing

Posted by Reviewer1402131 on Jan 02, 2012

Good Shen product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very nice

Posted by 4669693988845461808 on Oct 30, 2016

It has some calming action and improves mental functions. I have noticed that it makes understanding of information, books easier.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »