EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$26.88

$28.00

Savings of: $1.12 (4% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Love

Posted by 4931920682076429503 on Nov 29, 2012

Only been taking a short time but I am already starting to feel the difference - combine with Super Jing & SWiberian Chaga - I take at different times of day and Im already feeling the effects it is having on my hormones

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

super relaxing

Posted by 4884993722298103561 on Jan 31, 2014

I take these whenever my mind is racing, I'm nervous, or have a bout of anxiety. Amazingly just one will do the trick! And I used to be a critic... :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Chill pills

Posted by 5154877746534078903 on Jan 05, 2016

This formula helps me to experience less negative thinking and anger. It was probably about 2 or 3 weeks before I felt the shift. I think it has helped to balance my mind, body, and spirit. I also believe that Thorne Research magnesium has helped me tremendously with daily anxiety. The combination of both products has been very helpful for my emotional well being.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by 4931684319032795118 on Dec 18, 2013

I believe Dragon herbs are the top of the very best offerings on the planet.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Dragon Herb trust

Posted by debraananda on Feb 26, 2012

I havent been using this herb for very long, but the reviews are excellent, I will keep taking. Excellent delivery is offered via iherb thanks

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Big Hearted Shen

Posted by mozzer on Apr 08, 2016

This gave me a spiritual lift. When your shen is ideal, you will want to "give" more freely. Give more compliments, be more understanding, be "lighter." Dragon Herbs Duanwood Reishi product is also great for calming and enlightening. Super Shen Drops are potent as well and fast acting. I recommend all three product whole heartedly!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing shen tonic

Posted by Scottishdave on Mar 18, 2010

Amazing formulation with duanwood reishi.Will be re-ordering.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Pearl Shen

Posted by Reviewer1746295 on Sep 26, 2010

Would have to take for longer to see effects

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Relaxing

Posted by Reviewer1402131 on Jan 02, 2012

Good Shen product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very nice

Posted by 4669693988845461808 on Oct 30, 2016

It has some calming action and improves mental functions. I have noticed that it makes understanding of information, books easier.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »