EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$34.95

$44.95

Savings of: $10.00 (22% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(2)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

dream flex

Posted by Reviewer2970264 on Jun 22, 2012

great product looking for a great sale on these as i need them each month

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect!

Posted by Reviewer1329170 on May 05, 2010

My experience was great! The product came within 2-3 days...awesome! I will be ordering again and referring others. The product seems to be working well. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

Pain Free

Posted by Reviewer1820954 on Mar 22, 2010

With this product I stay pain free from terrible neck and shoulder pain. Doctors say I have degenerative disc disease- I believe they are daily being regenerated!

Was this review helpful to you?

Highly recommended

Posted by Reviewer1877018 on Feb 05, 2010

Excellent product for joint pain and muscle soarness

Was this review helpful to you?

Dream Flex

Posted by Reviewer1335804 on Dec 22, 2009

Good product, noticable improvement in a short while.

Was this review helpful to you?

Helps with Migraines, too.

Posted by Reviewer1833662 on Dec 18, 2009

My migraines are fewer and of less intensity using Dream Health. I don't know why it helps, but it does.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

disappointed

Posted by Reviewer2642263 on Nov 12, 2009

disappointed but not with the product. You see, I can not take herbs but I throught this product would be okay. I only took one pill and my chest started fluttering and it lasted for a few days and I had a hard time sleeping. Coffee does this to me too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Does what it says

Posted by Reviewer2212656 on Oct 04, 2009

Has helped me with my arthritic pain and back pain. Great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Well Pleased

Posted by Reviewer1623624 on Aug 22, 2009

I believe the product works and my order was completed promptly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Dreamflex

Posted by Reviewer2452109 on Jun 09, 2009

I've been using dreamflex now for about 12 days and though it is early days yet, there is pain reduction and my joints are moving more easily. My manual therapist told me that area which were very stiff and hard to loosen and moving again, were defenitely improving. So if this trent continues, dreamflex is indeed all it proclaims to be. Apart from this there is also the practibility that they are even for people like me with swallowing problems, easy to swallow and digest and there are also no side effects from these capsules.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »