EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$34.95

$44.95

Savings of: $10.00 (22% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Earnie

Posted by Reviewer2391291 on Dec 29, 2008

I have been taking them for about two weeks and I have noticed a change in my flexability especially in my back and wrist if they keep working I will be more than pleased with your product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Helps with Migraines, too.

Posted by Reviewer1833662 on Dec 18, 2009

My migraines are fewer and of less intensity using Dream Health. I don't know why it helps, but it does.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

not what they say it is

Posted by Reviewer1899728 on Mar 02, 2009

I have been on the product for almost 2 weeks now- and nothing that they said would happen has happened-- if anything I have gotten worse (herniated disk and fibromyalgia)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

yvette

Posted by Reviewer2101117 on Dec 28, 2008

This product worked so fast. I had pain in my right bicep and forearm. I did not know how this would work since it is supposed to be for joints but I could tell the difference immediately in less pain.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Does what it says

Posted by Reviewer2212656 on Oct 04, 2009

Has helped me with my arthritic pain and back pain. Great product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Highly recommended

Posted by Reviewer1877018 on Feb 05, 2010

Excellent product for joint pain and muscle soarness

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Sue Sarantos

Posted by Reviewer1127271 on Feb 11, 2009

Yes, I can notice a difference in my right hip since taking 6 DreamFlex Vcaps daily. Not completely right yet but the 'niggling' of pain is rarely there now and that's in only 3 weeks. Thank you for an amazing product!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect!

Posted by Reviewer1329170 on May 05, 2010

My experience was great! The product came within 2-3 days...awesome! I will be ordering again and referring others. The product seems to be working well. Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Dream Flex

Posted by Reviewer1335804 on Dec 22, 2009

Good product, noticable improvement in a short while.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

No more back pain in Illinois

Posted by Reviewer1409104 on Mar 23, 2009

I have been taking this product for only 1 week and I can tell you this I have very little pain in my lower back!!! (disk pressing aganist the nerve) THIS PRODUCT WORKS will continue to take it. I built a shead yesterday by myself :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »