EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

These are great for aging Dog

Posted by MarieMR on Aug 21, 2015

Has helped with my aging dogs wheezing. Great product and great customer service and from Iherb, Fast delivery too!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Feel good

Posted by Reviewer2368689 on Jul 20, 2014

I took this product for 3 days and I feel good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great tablets

Posted by 5043323544812545845 on Mar 30, 2014

A fabulous product that works well. I will be ordering more when my supply runs out.

Was this review helpful to you?

more energy.

Posted by Reviewer1988592 on Dec 24, 2013

this is a good product helps the heart and body produce more energy in a subtle way, this is one of the three best products ubiquinol on a daily basis, pqq on and off mitochrondia energy and this give the body super energy and performance.

Was this review helpful to you?

xoroshie

Posted by 5460887890748220930 on Apr 15, 2013

Papa dovolen.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Works wonders on people with a weak heart

Posted by Reviewer2248091 on Mar 12, 2013

A great product to support the cardiovascular system - works wonders within the first seven days! Sadly there is no I-Herb in Italy:(

Was this review helpful to you?

HeartBeat Cardiovascular support

Posted by Reviewer2483131 on Nov 24, 2012

Treatment with this product is great for my mother who suffers from anghina.Se feels very thriving is 83 years old

Was this review helpful to you?

Dream Quest Nutraceuticals, Heartbeat,Cardiovascular Srpport.

Posted by pampalmer on Jun 18, 2012

It works I like it I will reorder.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Common Sense product

Posted by Reviewer3061768 on Feb 02, 2012

Sure helped to bring me back from extreme vascular weekness and after 2 years of steady improvement I am begining to feel regenerated with new life and determination.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Best Supplement Around

Posted by Reviewer2816921 on Mar 17, 2011

HeartBeat Cardiovascular Support is one of the few supplements available at a reasonable price that has all the vitamins and minerals that the heart needs to stay healthy. The best I have tried and the last one I will take for my HEART.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »