EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.39

$3.69

Savings of: $0.30 (8% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (2)
    1 Stars
    (3)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Very highly recommend

    Posted by 5110362049699109657 on Apr 11, 2016

    Nice and fresh, and great design grinder. Am quite a fussy pants apparently, so me rating food a 5 stars means really good!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Ms

    Posted by 5287178679190435095 on Dec 12, 2015

    Very good flavor.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    This stuff is peppery!

    Posted by 5615218594639728078 on Nov 30, 2015

    Just the way I like it! Great flavour, but only use if you want your food to taste A-mazing.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    nice fresh smelling

    Posted by Theeaglelover on Sep 06, 2015

    fantastic to add to salad or soups nicer if the grinder can b adjusted to desired coarseness; as this is quite coarse

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Drogheria & Alimentari Organic 4 Seasons Peppercorns Mill

    Posted by 5651916384965771650 on Sep 05, 2015

    We love this pepper mill because it has four different peppercorns in it. My sister recently bought us a large container of these peppercorns because they are difficult to find. Having this grinder is so easy because it is all ready to go. I also use this grinder in and on everything that we want pepper in and on. Delicious. These grinders are very easy to use, too.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good pepper

    Posted by AlenaSh on Jun 02, 2015

    I like the mill, I like the taste and I like these four peppers :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    easy way for fresh spices

    Posted by 5315957388990782273 on Mar 11, 2015

    Good and inexpensive grinder to grind spices Highly recommended.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great pepper

    Posted by 4693012434032555405 on Mar 07, 2015

    love it too bad it's too small i'm trying not to used it everywhere in order to keep it longer but it's not that easy

    Was this review helpful to you?

    World Traveler

    Posted by 5425332178695721346 on Feb 05, 2015

    This travels with me so I always have a supply of fresh ground pepper regardless of where I am in the world. Excellent product!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    VERY GOOD

    Posted by 5183704727961848195 on Jan 09, 2015

    Only need a small amount to spice up dishes

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 85 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »