EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.39

$3.69

Savings of: $0.30 (8% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (2)
    1 Stars
    (3)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Flavorful

    Posted by 4996445191210828349 on May 03, 2014

    Pepper liked, easy mill and need quite a bit.good for everything

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great!

    Posted by Rosie-Posie on Apr 17, 2014

    I like the packaging of this product, it also tastes really good. I love that it's organic. Will definitely buy again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good

    Posted by 5591004491307504175 on Mar 05, 2014

    Not too spicy, I really liked it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    pepper grinder

    Posted by 5320273686719191408 on Mar 04, 2014

    the mix is great...all 4 peppers mix well

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent

    Posted by mikeeey on Feb 21, 2014

    A great blend of organically grown peppers, the taste is really good. I suggest to add a little bit of pepper to your food now and then, especially to aid digestion.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good!

    Posted by marianF on Jan 20, 2014

    I expected a stronger pepper flavor.Other than that, fine.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Easy Use!

    Posted by 4765444234464506085 on Jan 13, 2014

    Easy Use!Gringing And smell is so good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great stuff

    Posted by 5730463228542561652 on Jan 13, 2014

    best bang for your buck!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice peppercorn mill

    Posted by Reviewer1225616 on Jan 05, 2014

    I wish that the grinder was refillable, but for the price it is perfect. And the pepper has a nice flavor.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Drogheria & Alimentari, Organic 4 Seasons Peppercorns Mill

    Posted by Reviewer2100867 on Dec 19, 2013

    Best way to keep pepper fresh is to grind it. The aroma & taste of fresh ground peppercorns is amazing & i put it on all savoury meals for flavour & for helping asborbtion of nutrients.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 85 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »