EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.71

$3.69

Savings of: $0.98 (27% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    fabulous freshly ground organic pepper

    Posted by Reviewer2582217 on Mar 20, 2012

    No more tins! This is a great, affordable organic pepper in a thick, glass bottle that contains its own built-in grinder. This is now my only black pepper choice. One caveat: once opened, the top portion of the cap covering the grinder is a loose fit and does not "snap" back on snugly for a tight fit, so be careful when you pick up the bottle. If you have trouble opening caps, you'll love that feature; however,if you pick the bottle up incorrectly, you'll end up with the cover cap in your hand and the bottle dropping to the floor. Be sure to pick it up by the neck of the bottle or the bottom grinder portion of the bottle only. It's a small, nitpicky design flaw, so don't let that stop you from trying this wonderful pepper.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good!

    Posted by FataMorgana on May 22, 2011

    Bright aromas of black pepper!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    the best

    Posted by 5661327229245514181 on Oct 07, 2016

    This pepper is the best I've ever tried. Best aroma ever. I'm hooked on black pepper now. Even my 14 year old picky eater son thinks it is yummy.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Flavor!

    Posted by 5427055340165143119 on Sep 03, 2015

    As crazy as it may sound, this is the best tasting pepper I've ever had! I have yet to purchase anything from this line of spices that I have not liked! I live on a fixed income & have already started planning my next order!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Peppery goodness

    Posted by 5615218594639728078 on Nov 30, 2015

    Makes a great addition to any food that is under flavoured.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    organic black pepper corns mill grinder

    Posted by 5521393210571955983 on Jun 27, 2014

    Love them.the mill grinds the pepper corns perfectly.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love Black Pepper

    Posted by MarieMR on Jul 26, 2014

    These are handy little mills for every size hand and the pepper smells nice and fresh and tastes great. I guess it seems like your paying to much but your getting organic pepper and a mill that even children cause without difficulty, glad I brought a few of these. Thanks iherb great customer service and fast delivery DHL has always been a wonderful service to Australia, they don't muck around with deliveries!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good grinder

    Posted by 4645462621403807845 on Aug 12, 2014

    Fresh pepper and good mill for grinding

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Organic Black Pepper

    Posted by 5306901919687251461 on Sep 05, 2014

    Good taste and nice mill.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by 5582280338800294405 on Sep 13, 2014

    Value product.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 46 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »