EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.29

$3.49

Savings of: $0.20 (6% off)

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (2)
    2 Stars
    (1)
    1 Stars
    (1)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    spicy

    Posted by 5702927622284963875 on Jul 21, 2013

    too hot for us. we used a very small amount and still couldn't eat it

    Was this review helpful to you?

    5 stars

    Posted by Diana87 on May 17, 2013

    the best, thank you

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Drogheria & Alimentari, Garlic & Red Pepper Mill, 1.06 oz (30 g)

    Posted by 5193362773176349740 on Oct 08, 2012

    OK!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good

    Posted by anettemostad on Oct 07, 2012

    Me and my husband both love this and use it all the time

    Was this review helpful to you?

    D&A Spice Mill - Garlic At Its Best

    Posted by vinetu28 on Aug 31, 2012

    If you're like me, often you just don't have the time or forgot to buy some fresh garlic at the store, and pretty much bottled dry garlic just doesn't cut it - I've tried them all! BUT.... that's where D&A Garlic comes in - their spices, Garlic, Salt, Pepper and others, are simply the best possible products is an easy to use grinder container. Yes, you can easily find similar products at the store, but NOT similar taste. Go ahead, try the garlic - heat up some spaghetti in a pot, add butter to coat, and grind on a nice amount of D&A Garlic, stir and let sit for just a minute or two - the fresh and natural flavor, as well as small fresh garlic pieces will astound you (and no tomato needed!) Try adding some fresh garlic to your buttered popcorn, get inventive! The Med. Salt and the Multi-pepper are equally fantastic on your steaks, eggs or other favorite standard fare - add some spice to your life today. These are worth the extra price - you pay for what you get! (and if you want quality, taste, and unmatched excellence - this is it. (I even had some old Garlic that was 3 years past its recommended best use date, and it was still wonderful - better than the other junk I had just bought at the store, which is what prompted my to retry this brand from Italy - made in Florence, with care and pride) .

    Was this review helpful to you?

    13 people found the following review helpful

    Perfect all rounder seasoning

    Posted by Reviewer1438643 on Aug 09, 2012

    I use this practically in every dish from seasong fish and chicken to putting it on pasta. Smell is very fragrant with just a small hint of spiciness.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Tasty

    Posted by Reviewer1682184 on May 24, 2012

    Not very spicy, but tasty all the same.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    A very nice item, happy with the service. Many thanks!

    Posted by Reviewer1007528 on May 18, 2012

    A very nice item, happy with the service. Many thanks!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Like the taste and the look, but it's not magnificent.

    Posted by Reviewer1458185 on May 10, 2012

    Handy and of good quality. I use this in sups, salads, dressings, on fish and chicken (in combination with other spices). Holds its promises, but it won't turn your world upside down. Would probably buy again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Drogheria & Alimentari Garlic & Red Pepper Mill

    Posted by Reviewer2293737 on Mar 14, 2012

    Love this spice combo. It works well with eggs, vegetables and steak. My mother now uses it also.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Items 11-20 of 25 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »