EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

My secret ingredient

Posted by Reviewer2919068 on Oct 21, 2011

I bought one in Italy and when it ran out I was devastated. It was my secret ingredient to all my cooking! It's a great way to add flavor without the bits and pieces of your usual Italian seasoning. The taste is fantastic and this version for American sale tastes exactly the same as the one I got in Italy. It's a staple in my pantry!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

MY SPECIAL SPICE

Posted by Reviewer2874147 on Sep 04, 2011

I'M SO HAPPY I FOUND IHERB.COM AS I COULD NO LONGER BUY THE TUSCAN HERB MILL AT MY LOCAL KROGER GROCERY STORE. I USE THE TUSCAN HERB ON ALMOST EVERYTHING SO NOT HAVING IT FOR AWHILE WAS UPSETTING, TILL I STUMBLED ACROSS THE WEB SITE. I ORDERED 6 BOTTLES & IT WAS SHIPPED OUT IMMEDIATELY & THE SHIPPING FEES WAS LOW. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY AS THEY ARE VERY PROMPT & PROFESSIONAL. I SIMPLY LOVE THE TUSCAN HERB MILL AS IT IS A PERFECT BLEND OF SPICES THAT ENHANCE ANY DISH. I MADE A GRILLED CHEESE SANDWICH LAST NIGHT AND THE TUSCAN HERB ADDED THAT SPECIAL ZING TO THE SANDWICH. I CALL IT MY SPECIAL SPICE AS IT IS SPECIAL TO ME. TRY IT- IT WILL BE SPECIAL TO YOU TOO. SINCERELY, REEN

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by eldeen on Feb 25, 2012

I love the spices from Drogheria & Alimentari. It tastes good and the mills looks beautiful!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy to use

Posted by Reviewer2432960 on Apr 07, 2012

easy to use and smells good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Drogheria & Alimentari, Organic Tuscan Herbs Mill, 0.56 oz (16 g)

Posted by 5193362773176349740 on Oct 08, 2012

OK!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for Dipping!

Posted by 5206355408864093570 on Oct 10, 2013

Excellent with Olive oil and when used as a flavor enhancer for meats and vegetables.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer1839017 on Nov 14, 2013

If you are trying to eat healthy but plain, this is a great addition for your table instead of salt. The aroma when freshly grinding the herbs is refreshing! Have ordered for hostess gifts & they always call & ask where can they purchase

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

World Traveler

Posted by 5425332178695721346 on Feb 05, 2015

Another one that I create dishes just to use. Its great! Good for everything form garlic bread to dipping vegetables and bread in olive oil and this spice. Company has extremely fast delivery for all of their products!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

real good!

Posted by 5603351338869984388 on Feb 24, 2016

use it on pizza, pasta, focaccia, soups and so much more!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Want more

Posted by Reviewer1482471 on Jun 27, 2011

Wish you also sold D & A's Mediterranean, fish, porcini, and white peppercorn grinders. Freshly ground makes all the difference.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »