EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.39

$3.69

Savings of: $0.30 (8% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

very salty

Posted by 5178269470993752666 on Nov 12, 2013

and pink

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by NinaNystuen on Sep 28, 2013

This is a really affordable himalaya salt mill. The design is very "expensive-looking" ant the mill does it's job. I will definetly continue to buy this particular Himalayan salt! Recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

I think these grinders are a great deal.

Posted by Reviewer1582777 on Sep 17, 2014

Great price for the quality and how long they last. They container is not reuseable, which is a shame, but I have bought and will buy again. The pink salt isn't especially distinctive in flavour, but it does taste good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Drogheria & Alimentari, Pink Himalayan Salt Mill, 3.17 oz (90 g)

Posted by 5107658817233637379 on Apr 29, 2015

I bought the whole range of different kinds of salt just for the bottle and the salt. So pretty and the salt is good

Was this review helpful to you?

it tastes good

Posted by babyperon on Oct 09, 2013

I want to open lid aft I finish this one..but seems the lid is fastened there...a very cute and nice bottle..throwing it away is such a waste

Was this review helpful to you?

Mill could be a little stronger

Posted by mitzi-c on Apr 21, 2014

The salt is perfect, but the grinder is a bit of a problem. Feels stuck at times, but still am able to get salt to come though.

Was this review helpful to you?

HOW TO GET CAP OFF??

Posted by 5276414654041257343 on May 06, 2014

I was not keen on taking the risk i might be grinding bits of plastic from the cap along with the salt so i tried to get the cap off and failed.. cap wont come off and i bought this thinking i could refill the bottle again.. Iherb please list if items or containers are refillable or reusable..

Was this review helpful to you?

salt mills

Posted by 5320273686719191408 on Mar 04, 2014

different flavors are interesting

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by 5591004491307504175 on Mar 05, 2014

Perfect, very usefull and healthy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 4810993764293294538 on Mar 27, 2014

Great product, great flavour.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »