EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.39

$3.69

Savings of: $0.30 (8% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

very salty

Posted by 5178269470993752666 on Nov 12, 2013

and pink

Was this review helpful to you?

HOW TO GET CAP OFF??

Posted by 5276414654041257343 on May 06, 2014

I was not keen on taking the risk i might be grinding bits of plastic from the cap along with the salt so i tried to get the cap off and failed.. cap wont come off and i bought this thinking i could refill the bottle again.. Iherb please list if items or containers are refillable or reusable..

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by NinaNystuen on Sep 28, 2013

This is a really affordable himalaya salt mill. The design is very "expensive-looking" ant the mill does it's job. I will definetly continue to buy this particular Himalayan salt! Recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

I think these grinders are a great deal.

Posted by Reviewer1582777 on Sep 17, 2014

Great price for the quality and how long they last. They container is not reuseable, which is a shame, but I have bought and will buy again. The pink salt isn't especially distinctive in flavour, but it does taste good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Drogheria & Alimentari, Pink Himalayan Salt Mill, 3.17 oz (90 g)

Posted by 5107658817233637379 on Apr 29, 2015

I bought the whole range of different kinds of salt just for the bottle and the salt. So pretty and the salt is good

Was this review helpful to you?

delicious

Posted by 4973804592044205227 on May 11, 2015

This is good salt. But if you're looking for finer grains of salt, get another kind. This is delicious but it comes out kind of chunky. I prefer not to use it on my popcorn, for instance.

Was this review helpful to you?

it tastes good

Posted by babyperon on Oct 09, 2013

I want to open lid aft I finish this one..but seems the lid is fastened there...a very cute and nice bottle..throwing it away is such a waste

Was this review helpful to you?

Mill could be a little stronger

Posted by mitzi-c on Apr 21, 2014

The salt is perfect, but the grinder is a bit of a problem. Feels stuck at times, but still am able to get salt to come though.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5713829914829814139 on Jun 05, 2014

good salt

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by 5178196183661506100 on Jun 16, 2014

Very good quality, it's nice for using in the table.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »