EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$28.99

$47.39

Savings of: $18.40 (39% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good whey

Posted by 5071973195369042195 on Nov 23, 2015

Good dissolubility with shaker. Good taste. Good quality whey. Feeling good to drink pre- and post-workout. Although it's mainly whey concentrate, I get no problem with it (I have mild lactose intolerance). Maybe due to the enzyme added in it. Dymatize is a reliable brand. Definitely will purchase the 5lbs one after finishing this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

tastes good

Posted by 5296284683465602710 on Jul 06, 2015

good for post workout energy

Was this review helpful to you?

This is heaven

Posted by 5146237239351872507 on Mar 26, 2015

Most protein powders have that particular taste which isn't great. Not this! Honestly just tastes like chocolate milk. Will definitely buy again!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Disapointed

Posted by 5696951915428111679 on Feb 10, 2015

I'm pretty disapointed with iHerb cause I've been almost two month without news about my purchase. I hope to have some news about my delivery ASAP. Regards Caio

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

boa compra

Posted by 5706800063972714083 on Feb 05, 2015

uma das melhores compra que ja fiz pela iherb, apenas 17.00 dolares mais frete de 50%, envio rápido e não tributação. Chegou com 24 dias, a caixa dessa vez veio sem logo da iherb o que facilitou a não tributação.. Estou muito feliz com a iherb, a unica que nçao me decepcionou...

Was this review helpful to you?

Dymatize Nutrition

Posted by 4794016688981732063 on Jan 28, 2015

The product is good

Was this review helpful to you?

Best cost benefit whey of market

Posted by 4642897996227182511 on Dec 22, 2014

Awesome results! And about iHerb, excelent shipping. They send my itens by Rio de Janeiro and I didn't pay taxes!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste, dissolves well

Posted by Reviewer3320396 on Dec 05, 2014

Great tasting whey, and I tried many before, not a detail for me. Also it dissolves well with milk and doesn't feel heavy. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

muito bom

Posted by 4679632462063475370 on Oct 31, 2014

otimo

Was this review helpful to you?

Recommended

Posted by Reviewer1687335 on Oct 23, 2014

Dymatize proteins are one of the best around & this particular one doesn't disappoint. One of the most bought proteins on Bodybuilding.com, which says something in itself!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 36 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »