EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Taste is fine but contains GMO soy.

Posted by TrueReviews on Nov 16, 2013

The taste is really good, not as artificial as I would expect. After buying it I realised that it contains soy, and I avoid all phytoestrogenic products, soy included, because I have PCOS. The best whey is by Thorn Research, because it contains nothing artificial. Click on my username for more reviews! If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best cost for protein

Posted by omarBR on Aug 04, 2012

Dymatize has this best whey for under 30$. It tastes great, it REALLY helps on the recovery after training, its protein is concentration is high and dissolves well. If you consider it also includes some BCAA , it is a hell of a deal

Was this review helpful to you?

Okey but contains gmo

Posted by Reviewer2790822 on Feb 29, 2012

Okey, but be aware that it contains gmo

Was this review helpful to you?

perfect recommend

Posted by Reviewer1568056 on Jul 16, 2012

great product I recommend to all, came very fast in Brazil, I love this store iherb.com, perfect store the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great protein for its price

Posted by AnaBrasil on Aug 04, 2012

Dymatize Elite whey is a great isolated whey protein. It tastes amazing, it has a high protein concentration,it dissolves easily, good bcaa quantity and has no side effects ( it sits well in the stomach). For $26 , its probably the best value out there for isolate protein

Was this review helpful to you?

Prevents weight loss

Posted by Reviewer1555485 on Jun 28, 2012

Contains an artificial sweetener sucralose, which stimulates sweet taste receptors that can trigger the insulin release, causing weight gain, rather than loss. I started it together with low calories diet and everyday workout. Unfortunately I don't lose anything. The reason is this powder, which is too sweet for me and after some hours I start having cravings. I resist and don't eat, but cravings give a signal of menace to the metabolism and the organism starts to keep fat in order to be safe in case of future starvings. I'll stop it immediately. Read more: http://www.livestrong.com/article/477679-insulin-weight-gain-and-artificial-sweeteners/#ixzz1z65S8GQ3

Was this review helpful to you?

Melhor Whey do Iherb

Posted by Reviewer1378894 on Apr 26, 2013

Tanto resultado, quanto sabor, o melhor whey que ja tomei até hoje, compro muitos pq meu consumo é grande...

Was this review helpful to you?

Good item

Posted by 4822966479574512705 on Aug 23, 2013

Good

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome Protein

Posted by renanspinelli on Aug 08, 2012

You won't find a better protein for this price, great taste, good amount of protein and low price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome protein for the price!

Posted by Reviewer3089419 on Jun 02, 2011

After taking it the first time - the next morning my muscles felt great, weren't painful and stiff like they usually are. So this stuff must work - repairs your muscles quickly and efficiently! Taste is far too sweet though. If you're jamming sugar in it for carbs then expect to feel like a chunder after especially if you're taking it post-workout (within 20 minutes) like you should be. AA++ though! Cheap = good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 295 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »