EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$20.00

$29.99

Savings of: $9.99 (33% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(8)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great addition to all sorts of things!

Posted by Rosiee on Jul 11, 2012

I've added it to Yogurt, Breakfast Cereals, Water and many more "dishes" and every time this blueberry made a better version of it every time. I haven't tried it yet, but I am pretty sure it will be an awesome ingredient for a homemade icecream as well. P.S. I have tried to taste it right out of the bottle, without anything added, and it IS great. Natural and tasty. ForBecause it is a concentrate it tastes pretty sweet (but it is without added sweetener) and it's pretty "strong". It's also big "plus", that it comes in glass bottle. If you like blueberry and can't find it in its fruit form at the moment - this is oyur product!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Good. Natural. Healthy.

Posted by SonjaT on Jul 01, 2012

The price is a bit high for me...but it's a very good juice. Indeed.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

물 타서 먹어요..^^

Posted by Reviewer2865231 on May 09, 2012

원액이라 넘 진해서 물 타서 하루에 한 번씩 걍 주스처럼 마십니다...이거 마시면 변비가 좀 완화되는 효과가 있는 것 같아요..^^;; 블루베리가 워낙 좋다하니까 글케 믿고 마셔요~ㅋㅋ

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this :)

Posted by Reviewer2707959 on Feb 14, 2012

It is my first purshase. My husband and I really love this juice. It is very sweet and maybe somebody think its flavor is too strong. But when it is mixed up with some ice or yogurt(sugar free), it is perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

Really really love it!

Posted by Reviewer3171211 on Nov 02, 2011

Highly recommended

Was this review helpful to you?

Not so bad

Posted by Reviewer2550911 on Sep 21, 2011

It was not the taste I expected, but i felt it's sort of sth healthy. It was thinner than I expected, but acceptable.

Was this review helpful to you?

could live without

Posted by Reviewer2850947 on Sep 12, 2011

if you can afford it then it is a fine buy. it doesnt make a lot of flavored water from this bottle. i found using frozen blueberries were more inexpensive repurchase: no

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by Reviewer1020194 on Aug 29, 2011

very good

Was this review helpful to you?

Too expensive but tastes good.

Posted by Reviewer2583260 on Aug 19, 2011

Iherb has excellent prices. This is over priced. The other juices and liquid chlorophyll are great. Dynamic Health is a great product, prices seem to fluctuate though, I guess depending on popularity at the time.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

LOVE IT!!!

Posted by Reviewer2954358 on Apr 25, 2011

We all love this juice!!! Blueberry is my favorite berry and this juice tastes great and comes in a good size glass bottle. My 1 y.o. screams happily when she sees the bottle being taken out of the fridge.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 56 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »