EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.78

$7.99

Savings of: $3.21 (40% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
(8)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

tastes good

Posted by fennel on Jan 25, 2013

We diluted this with fizzy water and enjoyed it as a drink. Cherry is good for inflammation so does a useful job at the same time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Black cherry juice

Posted by Reviewer2669882 on Jul 01, 2012

Great taste, recommend for gout.

Was this review helpful to you?

Definately Works

Posted by Reviewer2288109 on Feb 13, 2012

I have used this for years and it DEFINATELY helps prevent gout.

Was this review helpful to you?

Cherry Concentrate

Posted by Reviewer2551963 on Nov 09, 2011

good product

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent pure juice!

Posted by Reviewer2264404 on Jun 06, 2011

My favorite juice concentrate. I use in smoothies and as toppings, and also as a refreshing drink with water.

Was this review helpful to you?

It works

Posted by Reviewer1293333 on Mar 25, 2011

Black cherry juice works on arthritus and gout, at first I was skeptical, but after drinking more of this juice my pain and swelling was reduced, its easy to drink and tastes great when mixed with water. I am very happy with the product and the fast shipping, ususally arrives within the same day ordered.

Was this review helpful to you?

Black Cherry Concentrate

Posted by Reviewer1897522 on Mar 23, 2011

Absolutely fantastic stuff. No more bladder infections and my rheumatic hands and knees have improved wonderfully. Even though the product is in glass, the whole consignment arrived in Australia in perfect condition. Thanks again to iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Still working

Posted by Reviewer2361720 on Mar 13, 2011

Gout treatment every day. Lesson's the pain used regularly. Good over ice cream too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for gout

Posted by Reviewer2406970 on Mar 11, 2011

my husband drinks this to help with gout. I like it myself.

Was this review helpful to you?

Guilt free!

Posted by Reviewer2411072 on Feb 24, 2011

The wonderful flavor of "a sweet thing" - only healthy! So convenient to have on hand when company pops in

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 36 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »