EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.78

$7.99

Savings of: $3.21 (40% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
(8)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Dynamic Health, Black Cherry Juice Concentrate

Posted by Reviewer2305890 on Oct 14, 2009

Has reduced my uric acid level.

Was this review helpful to you?

Favorite

Posted by Reviewer2950554 on Oct 25, 2008

My wife takes this for her swollen joints but mostly b/c she loves it mixed with water and ice.

Was this review helpful to you?

We love our Black Cherry Concentrate

Posted by Reviewer1459975 on Sep 17, 2009

This is a great natural laxative. It works great and is tasty for children who are fighting bowel problems. The company provides a good price and quick shipping. I highly recommend the product and the supplier!

Was this review helpful to you?

Makes plain water taste like heaven

Posted by Reviewer3352888 on Nov 09, 2009

I mixed this with some plain water as a refreshing change of pace. It has no artificial sugars so it is naturally sweet. This is perfect if you have kids or adults who don't like to take things that taste bitter. Worth the money.

Was this review helpful to you?

Black Cherry Concentrate

Posted by Reviewer1897522 on Mar 23, 2011

Absolutely fantastic stuff. No more bladder infections and my rheumatic hands and knees have improved wonderfully. Even though the product is in glass, the whole consignment arrived in Australia in perfect condition. Thanks again to iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

It works

Posted by Reviewer1293333 on Mar 25, 2011

Black cherry juice works on arthritus and gout, at first I was skeptical, but after drinking more of this juice my pain and swelling was reduced, its easy to drink and tastes great when mixed with water. I am very happy with the product and the fast shipping, ususally arrives within the same day ordered.

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent pure juice!

Posted by Reviewer2264404 on Jun 06, 2011

My favorite juice concentrate. I use in smoothies and as toppings, and also as a refreshing drink with water.

Was this review helpful to you?

Cherry Concentrate

Posted by Reviewer2551963 on Nov 09, 2011

good product

Was this review helpful to you?

Definately Works

Posted by Reviewer2288109 on Feb 13, 2012

I have used this for years and it DEFINATELY helps prevent gout.

Was this review helpful to you?

Black cherry juice

Posted by Reviewer2669882 on Jul 01, 2012

Great taste, recommend for gout.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 36 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »