EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good quality!

Posted by Reviewer2170042 on Nov 05, 2010

Very fresh. This is good if you have gout.

Was this review helpful to you?

-

Posted by naturellen on Nov 21, 2010

I mix a little bit of this cherry concentrate to water to add a touch of flavor. That way I drink water more and it tastes good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Healthy & Delicious Sweetener

Posted by Reviewer1081222 on Dec 23, 2010

Black cherry is highly nutritious. I mix Dynamic Health with seltzer and it's the only soda my six-year-old knows. Great on pancakes, yogurt, ice cream. Even goes nicely in milk.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2617635 on Jan 13, 2011

This product has certainly helped my locked finger on my right hand. I've been using this since 2/10 and love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

It works

Posted by Reviewer1293333 on Mar 25, 2011

Black cherry juice works on arthritus and gout, at first I was skeptical, but after drinking more of this juice my pain and swelling was reduced, its easy to drink and tastes great when mixed with water. I am very happy with the product and the fast shipping, ususally arrives within the same day ordered.

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent pure juice!

Posted by Reviewer2264404 on Jun 06, 2011

My favorite juice concentrate. I use in smoothies and as toppings, and also as a refreshing drink with water.

Was this review helpful to you?

Cherry Concentrate

Posted by Reviewer2551963 on Nov 09, 2011

good product

Was this review helpful to you?

Definately Works

Posted by Reviewer2288109 on Feb 13, 2012

I have used this for years and it DEFINATELY helps prevent gout.

Was this review helpful to you?

Black cherry juice

Posted by Reviewer2669882 on Jul 01, 2012

Great taste, recommend for gout.

Was this review helpful to you?

tastes good

Posted by fennel on Jan 25, 2013

We diluted this with fizzy water and enjoyed it as a drink. Cherry is good for inflammation so does a useful job at the same time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 49 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »